JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/19 08:27 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome!I export used cars!In fact, our company is the first time that I do export by oneself. If a thing of doing it finishes being over export by oneself…I came across this site when I strongly prayed! I think that there is enthusiasm from other companies. An employee of our company is only a young employee and I may be unreliable, but, judging from others, do my best with this youth power! It is our company by all means!

累計

総合評価4.4 944 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
837
いいえ
107

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 60 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 54

/

いいえ 6

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

107

いいえ 1999 ダイハツ ハイゼットトラック

評価者:
スワジランド王国way****
投稿日:
2014/05/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Received the car BUT could hardly drive it as the left shock absorber and lower ball joint was severely damaged due to a fire or something. Fire damage was obvious to anyone who did an intertek pre-inspection as the left side door has been replaced and a different type of seat was put in. The final disappointment was the very poor spray painting which managed to be all over dashboard and seat!! This all was definitely not as per pictures sent AND surely INTERTEK should pick up this???

いいえ 2007 日産 バネットバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国Afr****
投稿日:
2014/04/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
1. The car was a May 2007 registered but the seller cleverly indicated it was an April 2007 unit. This alone cost me about $1000 extra in taxes here in Kenya since taxes are determined by among others date of first registration. 2. The vehicle had had a big dent on the whole of right hand side that had been repaired and repainted with not so good workmanship which was not indicated to me by the seller when he sold it to me. My conclusion is that this seller/exporter is not honest in this business.

いいえ 2007 トヨタ アベンシス

評価者:
ケニア共和国mnk****
投稿日:
2014/04/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The teller does not tell the truth about his cars when selling. The seller sold me an accident car without stating this when selling the car. The car had a frontal accident and was resprayed. Front light hooks were broken and the car needed a major frontal repair. The seller does not tell the truth about his cars when selling.

いいえ 2001 トヨタ カローラ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mop****
投稿日:
2014/04/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have not yet received this car.

いいえ 2007 マツダ プレマシー

評価者:
ケニア共和国Rod****
投稿日:
2014/03/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car came with a gearbox problem. However, I explained this to the seller and he actually refunded me back some money to facilitate for repairs. I recommend this company to anyone out there. Good work Ryuso!!!

いいえ 2000 スズキ キャリイトラック

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国nla****
投稿日:
2014/01/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
the seller sent a different car from the one in the picture, sent a dump suzuki truck instead of flat body seen on the picture....he kept on hiding the chasis number it even didn't put chasis number on the invoice.... this seller can not be trusted....

いいえ 2006 フォルクスワーゲン ポロ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Rev****
投稿日:
2013/12/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The Vehicle delayed to be shipped and we couldn't get any feedback from the seller, The Engine came with a knocking sound cost us 560$ to change the timing belt, Cam and bearings plus labor! We are disappointed with the purchase considering the cost involved!! Will not recommend to other buyers.

いいえ 2006 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
フィンランド共和国Pri****
投稿日:
2013/08/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car they sent me was broken. I changed the fly wheel and convertor

いいえ 2006 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
タイ王国Tin****
投稿日:
2013/04/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0

いいえ 2002 トヨタ イプサム

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Phi****
投稿日:
2013/02/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am happy with the whole transaction and i will be back with more business with you.I recieved the car on 06.02.13. yours Chris.