JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/23 11:18 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome!I export used cars!In fact, our company is the first time that I do export by oneself. If a thing of doing it finishes being over export by oneself…I came across this site when I strongly prayed! I think that there is enthusiasm from other companies. An employee of our company is only a young employee and I may be unreliable, but, judging from others, do my best with this youth power! It is our company by all means!

累計

総合評価4.4 944 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
837
いいえ
107

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 57 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 52

/

いいえ 5

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

107

いいえ 2003 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Kaj****
投稿日:
2016/10/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The vehicle is still on its way. Expected around 26 October. I was particularly dissatisfied about the information. The mileage listed was 80,000km. However, when i got the inspection report, the mileage was 142,000km. I felt bad and cheated but could not reverse the decision.

いいえ 2002 トヨタ カローラスパシオ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Joh****
投稿日:
2016/10/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Head lumps seem to be different, left hand lump is new and not working, the right hand lump is old. rear side on right hand indicator, reverse and parking lights not working. Front wheel shock-ups worn-out, i doubt if the inspection were done!. Lastly, too much delays it took two months to reach Dar es Salaam.

いいえ 2007 日産 ノート

評価者:
バハマ国and****
投稿日:
2016/09/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The aircon is not working but it is not dsiclosed

いいえ 1999 トヨタ キャミ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Vas****
投稿日:
2016/07/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Dear Sir, I bought a 1999 Toyota Cami, Stock ID:504766-151028115515, From Ryusobankin Co, Ltd. It took me some time to have all the documents because of a bureaucratic error in Mozambique. In fact, I completed the documentation today and started driving my car. The big surprise is that the Drive shafts (left and right) were gone and the vehicle is "singing" when turning around. How can you help me with this issue? Best regards, Vasco

いいえ 2007 日産 ティーダ

評価者:
グレナダtma****
投稿日:
2016/05/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The mill age was more than shown by a few thousand km. The car had bad scatches all over.There wasn't any oil in the engine and the tires were completely worn out . Has a bad paint job and the front bumper isn't on correctly. There's a rattling noise on the right side of the car its loud and disturbing so I'll have to take it to the mechanic . And because of the bad tires I had to pay more at the port . I deserve a partial refund of $500 To fix these issues .

いいえ 2006 トヨタ プロボックスバン

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国niy****
投稿日:
2016/03/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you for your service

いいえ 2010 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Wam****
投稿日:
2016/03/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I have noticed discrepancies not disclosed by the seller; crack in the front left headlight; car hood alignment with the headlight is off. Looks like an accident vehicle. The cd/navigation system is not working properly. It heats up and cd stops playing after 2 minutes; i have to wait for it to cool down so it can play again. So far the car runs ok, i am concerned about what other problems I will find because of the way the CD/navigation system generates heat.

いいえ 1998 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
オーストラリアtah****
投稿日:
2016/02/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
there were no jack,no tools and no spare wheel in this vehicle and it a non runner. So the seller should have made the effort to physically examine the vehicle before shipment. I do hope the seller will do something about this.

いいえ 2008 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Oma****
投稿日:
2016/01/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
This buyer sold me a car with a complete worn out suspension system. I have spent 3000$ on repairs already and the car is still in bad condition. I wonder how RyusoBankin company even managed to get a roadworthy inspection certificate from KEBS/JEVIC for this unit. I would not recommend any buyer to this seller. That's what we call crafty business.

いいえ 2008 日産 ノート

評価者:
ケニア共和国nga****
投稿日:
2015/11/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
the car did not have a stabilizer link on the front left side and the shaft was loose and is making a lot of noise. I wonder how the car passed inspection. this was careless of you not to reveal this information as it is risky to drive