JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/21 19:46 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome!I export used cars!In fact, our company is the first time that I do export by oneself. If a thing of doing it finishes being over export by oneself…I came across this site when I strongly prayed! I think that there is enthusiasm from other companies. An employee of our company is only a young employee and I may be unreliable, but, judging from others, do my best with this youth power! It is our company by all means!

累計

総合評価4.4 944 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
837
いいえ
107

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 58 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 53

/

いいえ 5

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

107

いいえ 2007 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Zul****
投稿日:
2017/03/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0

いいえ 2007 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Gar****
投稿日:
2017/03/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I was not impressed as the seller did not inform me that the vehicle was in a previous accident on the right side fender. It was panel beated and it is visible. That is my deepest concern

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
ドミニカ国Mr.****
投稿日:
2017/02/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Vehicle arrived in Dominica end of month January. Vehicle was properly serviced with all fluids changed. Just two weeks after engine got damaged and needs to be replaced. Seller must have known engine was faulty. Very dishonest seller.

いいえ 2007 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国wel****
投稿日:
2017/02/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
am disappointed with state of the car.car has worn out brakes changed pads and lost brakes completely midway to zimbabwe.will not recommend you in future or buy from you in future..and seller communicationvis just poor

いいえ 2007 日産 ノート

評価者:
バハマ国Edm****
投稿日:
2017/01/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
disappointed with Tradecarview services. First of all the seller communication was poor. The car arrived damaged. There was a crack on the windshield and a knocking sound coming from the wheel. When it was examine it was the lower control arm. The car also came with a dent and scratches all over. When I asked the seller he refused all of damages. To fix the damages it's about 1,800 dollars.it's not fair. When I contacted customer service they gave me the run around they were not helpful.

いいえ 2007 日産 セレナ

評価者:
バハマ国lam****
投稿日:
2017/01/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I just want you guys to know that i am very disappointed in this vehicle and your service. I would have appreciate it if you had let me known the problems i would have faced before purchasing. Now the challenge i face is finding a Cluster board for a Nissan Serena in the Bahamas. this may not seem major to you guys but in the Bahamas Japanese parts are not easy to come by.

いいえ 2007 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
セントルシアMr.****
投稿日:
2017/01/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
First of all they advertise to to have sun roof that's not accurate, vehicle has a moon roof . Secondly that's the worst vehicle I have purchased on trade car view ever, the vehicle was extremely rust , falling apart type of rust, the sub frame of the vehicle is so badly rotten that it as to be changed . I can go on but am so disappointed in the vehicle because now I have to spend much more to fix it . Thanks so my for scanning me .

いいえ 2004 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
ザンビア共和国ncm****
投稿日:
2016/12/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The problem is that the vehicle aircon has no gas. the rear wheel bearing is wornout hence needs replacement

いいえ 2008 スズキ エブリイ

評価者:
バハマ国Mec****
投稿日:
2016/12/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Van came with the gas gauge and radio not working plus wheel makes noise at certain turns,. #Very disappointed!!

いいえ 2008 日産 キューブキュービック

評価者:
アルバnic****
投稿日:
2016/11/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0