JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/23 04:23 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome!I export used cars!In fact, our company is the first time that I do export by oneself. If a thing of doing it finishes being over export by oneself…I came across this site when I strongly prayed! I think that there is enthusiasm from other companies. An employee of our company is only a young employee and I may be unreliable, but, judging from others, do my best with this youth power! It is our company by all means!

累計

総合評価4.4 944 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
837
いいえ
107

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 58 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 53

/

いいえ 5

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

107

いいえ 2007 ホンダ シビック

評価者:
ケイマン諸島orl****
投稿日:
2017/11/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

いいえ 2007 日産 ブルーバードシルフィ

評価者:
バハマ国kah****
投稿日:
2017/11/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Still waiting on the vehicle

いいえ 2008 日産 ノート

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Han****
投稿日:
2017/11/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I am very disappointed with you guys. in the car description, there was a car remote. The Tradecar office in Dar es Salaam called me to collect the item but then we found out that the remote was missing. I personally tried to contact RYUSO, there was no response and none of you has contacted me since then. WHAT A DISAPPOINTMENT!

いいえ 2008 ホンダ インスパイア

評価者:
ニュージーランドiso****
投稿日:
2017/10/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I have been importing cars...this was my worst experience. the seller was not open with all the information about the car i needed to know. the car had serious rust damage. it had accident damages as well. all this damages were very visible and the seller could have well informed me about it. but they failed. i am disappointed with them. it costed me a lot of money get the car pass it compliance certificate. i wouldn't recommend this seller to others.

いいえ 2003 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Far****
投稿日:
2017/10/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The guy sold me a scrap van which he just painted in his back yard for good pictures. The whole car has been coroded with rust and a fake paint was applied to the whole car. Suspension is a disaster couldnt drive 2 500 km from Daaresalam to zimbabwe. This is a total lie . Even the miliage does not tally with the condition of the car .. He sells reconditioned cars and accident damaged . Never buy a car from RYUSONBANK .

いいえ 2008 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Eza****
投稿日:
2017/10/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The vehicle had an accident history that was not disclosed. The whole front was assembled to portray an intact cosmetic image yet the crossmember was badly bent inward.The bonnet flew open and hit8 the roof of the car on its way from the port to malawi. We are now faced with many costs of repairs and replacement of parts. This was honestly a very bad and illegal deal. It appears the vehicle was involved in a serious accident while with the previous owner in japan

いいえ 2004 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国mug****
投稿日:
2017/09/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller did not do inspection yet it was agreed. i incurred a loss on this car as a result. Called our local office in kampala but they could not help. Not doing business with this trader again. car had scratches which he did not show.

いいえ 2006 スズキ Grand Vitara

評価者:
エチオピアSet****
投稿日:
2017/08/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Ryusobanking literarily robbed me. They sold me a car which is not moving and the car cannot be registered. According to the Suzuki Dealer here, there is need to replace Main bearings, Conrod bearings and the crankshaft is damaged and it also need to be replaced. Further, the car arrived without radio speakers, jack, spanners etc. I have tried to communicate with the company but there is no help. I was robbed big time. Please help

いいえ 2003 日産 シビリアンバス

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスsta****
投稿日:
2017/08/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The bus came with seat that was put in to make it look as if it is a 29 seater the seats are very close and no adult can fit in them this is totally unacceptable and misleading

いいえ 2008 ホンダ ストリーム

評価者:
セントルシアluv****
投稿日:
2017/08/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Seller was asked about the car's condition. Seller told me in message that he painted the car and there are no scratches. Car was received with lots of scratches and dents.