JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/18 10:09 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome!I export used cars!In fact, our company is the first time that I do export by oneself. If a thing of doing it finishes being over export by oneself…I came across this site when I strongly prayed! I think that there is enthusiasm from other companies. An employee of our company is only a young employee and I may be unreliable, but, judging from others, do my best with this youth power! It is our company by all means!

累計

総合評価4.4 944 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
837
いいえ
107

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 60 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 54

/

いいえ 6

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

107

いいえ 2007 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mwa****
投稿日:
2018/04/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Picture was not showing that the car had scratches on the back bumper and one side mirror box was broken. That is cheating.

いいえ 2007 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国gil****
投稿日:
2018/04/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Hope i finds you well,i bought a vehicle from your website that was being advertised by RYUSOBANKIN CO.,LTD.The vehicle was advertised as in good condition and very perfect but when i received the car here in Zimbabwe i discovered that the vehicle had a faulty gearbox and it doesn't move at all.As i speak the vehicle is grounded

いいえ 2005 フォルクスワーゲン トゥアレグ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Jan****
投稿日:
2018/03/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
This is the worst seller, Inwould never recommend this seller to anyone, He does not inform you about problems of the car such as this one had dashboard cracks, roof was damaged, doors were damaged he sold me some scrap, I recommend trade car view to remove ryusobainkin from the list as he is such a fraud......And also after written to him he is not ready to compensate the losses, hope trade car view can help me sort this guy up

いいえ 1999 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国jac****
投稿日:
2018/03/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
THANK

いいえ 2008 ホンダ ストリーム

評価者:
バハマ国pop****
投稿日:
2018/03/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I still don't no where my mini van is or when it's to reach.Am still waiting on a respond from them.So off this how they do business .Ann not buying anything from this site anymore.

いいえ 2003 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Sam****
投稿日:
2018/02/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The condition of the motor vehicle was in a bad shape

いいえ 2001 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Ani****
投稿日:
2018/01/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I'm really sorry for this vehicle 2001 Toyota Hiace Van RZH112V RZH112-1006450. The Engine is faulty. Engine is faulty. Engine is Faulty.

いいえ 2004 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ハイチ共和国Mah****
投稿日:
2017/12/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Transmission broken

いいえ 2004 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国AYI****
投稿日:
2017/12/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I'm very disappointed. The unit I purchased came without the ignition key sensor. You indicated the car was in good condition and runs great. I'm incurring heavy cost in handling charges as the car cannot start. I even had to buy a new battery. Please give me a full disclosure of the condition of the car prior to shipping. I need an ignition key complete with the sensor for the unit. Please treat this as urgent because I'm incurring damrage. I look forward to hear from you.

いいえ 2010 マツダ アクセラ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Mos****
投稿日:
2017/12/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Vehicle received with a broken engine mounting and transmission fault which the seller did not disclose during negotiation. I would not recommend this seller to other buyers.