JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/16 04:18 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome!I export used cars!In fact, our company is the first time that I do export by oneself. If a thing of doing it finishes being over export by oneself…I came across this site when I strongly prayed! I think that there is enthusiasm from other companies. An employee of our company is only a young employee and I may be unreliable, but, judging from others, do my best with this youth power! It is our company by all means!

累計

総合評価4.4 944 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
837
いいえ
107

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 62 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 56

/

いいえ 6

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

107

いいえ 2009 日産 ブルーバードシルフィ

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダLaw****
投稿日:
2018/10/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
car was filthy only came with 1 care not even the remote and the remote was in the picuture shown was not the same car i ordered the the car i ordered had fog lamps 2sets of keys the car that i recieved had no fod lamp only 1 kep

いいえ 2009 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
セントルシアdba****
投稿日:
2018/09/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
BE CAREFUL! I purchased this car from this seller which was said to be grade 4 quality. This car has transmission issues/noise coming from the transmission. It’s been 3 weeks and I cannot drive this car. The seller says that he changed the oil and the car drove. I have written Tradecarview/seller of this car and now the seller isn't responding to my messages. Please advertise the vehicle as is. Paying so much for a vehicle and then having to replace a transmission is unfair and unacceptable.

いいえ 1992 スズキ カプチーノ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)JOW****
投稿日:
2018/09/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car had a bad battery, tires near end of life, low oil in it, & bad rear differential bushings. Everything else was as expected.

いいえ 2005 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Ang****
投稿日:
2018/09/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
THIS COMPANY IS BAD!! They mend seal tapes on vehicle and paint on top to hide dents, rusts and very dishonesty. The bus I bought showed clean photos but when it arived only to find that they painted on top of seal tapes and on top of rust. As a competitive buyer, I do not recommend anyone to buy from this company. I HAVE REGRATED. NO PICTURE WAS PICKED FROM RUSTY HOLES INSIDEA BUS, WORN OUT CHASSISS. USELESS!!!

いいえ 2009 トヨタ ラッシュ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国tam****
投稿日:
2018/09/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This car has a problem with the gearbox. The reverse gear is not working and the magrims have allow air out so i have to change most likely the gearbox and magrims. I feel cheated and this is theft in broad daylight. Thats why i love real motors, they are clear from start to finish. Business is good only if someone is happy.

いいえ 2010 ホンダ ストリーム

評価者:
ケニア共和国Ali****
投稿日:
2018/08/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The vehicle under description had all its tyres work out while the description before purchase did not indicate this. The seller communication was not consistent and I had to make inquiries on the updates and steps every other time. Also the period until shipment was relatively long.

いいえ 1993 スズキ カプチーノ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Mar****
投稿日:
2018/06/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Car was severely misrepresented. Car has rust holes that need repaired. The car was labeled as running and driving, but does not run (needs a new alternator, $300). Car was labeled as having AC, which it is missing the compressor. Overall I am very disappointed and feel I have bought more of a parts car than a drive-able example. Only resolution they offered was to give a discount if I bought another car from them (not going to happen).

いいえ 2001 日産 ダットサンピックアップ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Ibr****
投稿日:
2018/06/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 2007 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Den****
投稿日:
2018/06/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The car was in an accident and he never bothered to mention

いいえ 2000 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国nat****
投稿日:
2018/04/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I'd rather not comment too much. But the communication is very poor, and I have had many damages for this