JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/15 05:20 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome!I export used cars!In fact, our company is the first time that I do export by oneself. If a thing of doing it finishes being over export by oneself…I came across this site when I strongly prayed! I think that there is enthusiasm from other companies. An employee of our company is only a young employee and I may be unreliable, but, judging from others, do my best with this youth power! It is our company by all means!

累計

総合評価4.4 944 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
837
いいえ
107

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 63 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 57

/

いいえ 6

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

107

いいえ 2011 BMW X1

評価者:
ケニア共和国Den****
投稿日:
2018/12/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
This guy is a liar and a scammer. He sold me a broken vehicle and obviously stopped responding, when i asked for him to pay for servicing it to the condition he promised. NEVER BUY FROM THIS SCAMMER.

いいえ 2011 ホンダ インサイト

評価者:
ケニア共和国Mes****
投稿日:
2018/12/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Car did not come with keyfob or spare key

いいえ 1991 ダイハツ ハイゼットトラック

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)jas****
投稿日:
2018/11/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
horrible experience do not deal with this seller horrible all the way such a waste of time and money

いいえ 2009 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国dmb****
投稿日:
2018/11/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I just received the car over the weekend, the car come with the following problems ; it had a leaking radiator hose near the radiator and a dead battery. Then I discovered that the car was accident damaged and the rear right tail lamp was not replaced properly. You should have put more pictures of damaged part so that customer know what they are buying. Was not pleased with the condition of car, if i had known would not have bought the item.

いいえ 2008 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
グレナダReg****
投稿日:
2018/11/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I am not sure why tradecarview allow this company to sell vehicle on their platform.. This is the worse vehicle, worse response, most inaccurate description I have ever received and I have bought 26 vehicles from tradecarview.. I Will never, never, never, never buy from this company ever again and you reading this should not buy also... total rubbish

いいえ 2001 トヨタ カローラ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Sit****
投稿日:
2018/11/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I was sold a car with peeling paint on the hood. The photos were taken at angles that did not clearly show the flaws on the car. I am so disappointed and will never buy a car from tradecarview ever again. I will not even recommend it to anyone. Honesty is very important in business and life generally. Show everything in the photos so that a buyer makes an informed decision. These flaws on the car will cost me alot to fix. Never never nevery again tradecar view.

いいえ 2005 トヨタ クラウン

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Shi****
投稿日:
2018/11/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0

いいえ 1993 ローバー ミニ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)lee****
投稿日:
2018/11/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
car is not running , car has a rusted gas tank , car needs a complete fuel system rebuilding , car has rust on front fenders , all this issues were not disclosed on selling post .

いいえ 2009 日産 ブルーバードシルフィ

評価者:
バハマ国Den****
投稿日:
2018/11/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you for excellent service.!

いいえ 2001 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
セントルシアst ****
投稿日:
2018/10/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I am very disappointed with the condition of the unit. It is rotted badly and the seller didn't show me any of those photos. I am so displeased with the condition, water leaks inside, wiper links are worn out, engine leaks oil,back door is in terrible condition. Also I was made to pay so much for the unit. Presently it is in a mechanical shop undergoing major problems. I don't know how I can be compensated.I don't like to share bad news but I am saddened by this bad deal that I got from you.