JAPAN TIME: 2019/11/21 20:55 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome!I export used cars!In fact, our company is the first time that I do export by oneself. If a thing of doing it finishes being over export by oneself…I came across this site when I strongly prayed! I think that there is enthusiasm from other companies. An employee of our company is only a young employee and I may be unreliable, but, judging from others, do my best with this youth power! It is our company by all means!

累計

総合評価4.4 951 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
844
いいえ
107

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 53 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 49

/

いいえ 4

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

107

いいえ 2003 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国mah****
投稿日:
2019/09/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Dear Sir.The car has not yet reached its destination.2 MONTHS AND 15 DAYS AFTER PAYMENT.

いいえ 2004 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国mah****
投稿日:
2019/09/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Dear Sir. The car has not yet reached its destination. 2 MONTHS AND 15 DAYS AFTER PAYMENT.

いいえ 2006 トヨタ ラッシュ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国AND****
投稿日:
2019/08/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The seller delivered a vehicle which had a poor quality(very rusty and almost a scrap) and not as displayed in the website. Also, the seller has poor customer care and rude. DON"T BUY FROM THIS SELLER!

いいえ 2008 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Kay****
投稿日:
2019/06/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0

いいえ 2010 トヨタ シエンタ

評価者:
ホンコン (香港)kai****
投稿日:
2019/04/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

いいえ 2006 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
アルバDov****
投稿日:
2019/04/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

いいえ 1991 日産 フィガロ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)pan****
投稿日:
2019/03/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Missing parts when it arrived - not in the same condition as the photos shown in the sales area

いいえ 2009 日産 ノート

評価者:
セントルシアGUM****
投稿日:
2019/01/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
My feedback on this vehicle is that I am not very happy right now cause I am supposed to have a second key which I do not and the company is only saying sorry when I do need that second key..I need to know what do I have to do to get my second key from the Japanese region for my nissan note. Thank you very much

いいえ 2008 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mul****
投稿日:
2019/01/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am disappointed reason being that this car came with a finished timing belt and water pump. I thought the inspections were on done but now my car hasn't even left from Tanzania just replacing these.

いいえ 2003 トヨタ ライトエーストラック

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Jea****
投稿日:
2018/12/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle had a clutch plate problem which the seller did not communicate. The description of the vehicle in terms of performance was not adequate as a result I encuured extra expenses to repair the vehicle to enable it move from Dar es salaam port to Malawi which was not in my budget.