JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/22 02:49 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome!I export used cars!In fact, our company is the first time that I do export by oneself. If a thing of doing it finishes being over export by oneself…I came across this site when I strongly prayed! I think that there is enthusiasm from other companies. An employee of our company is only a young employee and I may be unreliable, but, judging from others, do my best with this youth power! It is our company by all means!

累計

総合評価4.4 944 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
837
いいえ
107

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 58 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 53

/

いいえ 5

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

837

はい 2006 トヨタ ポルテ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国fer****
投稿日:
2018/12/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Seller was supportive during the entire transaction period. Very few occasions when response to my queries took longer to be answered Car reached safely, albeit with a few things to sort out, don’t know if the damages happened during transit e.g. crack in wind screen, missing fuel tank cap, loose dashboard button set [buttons fall in], body scratches. But I would do business with the seller again any time, and recommend them for more business.

はい 2005 トヨタ カローラスパシオ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国isa****
投稿日:
2018/12/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I received the unit but the radio system was not working

はい 2011 日産 ノート

評価者:
ケニア共和国pan****
投稿日:
2018/12/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2005 トヨタ カムリ

評価者:
パプアニューギニアAlw****
投稿日:
2018/12/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2003 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
ケニア共和国GEO****
投稿日:
2018/12/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
バハマ国for****
投稿日:
2018/12/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2011 日産 ティーダ

評価者:
ケニア共和国swa****
投稿日:
2018/12/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I had a really great customer service experience. I will most definitely recommend the seller and trade car view to family and friends.

はい 2000 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国MWA****
投稿日:
2018/12/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I have received the car in abad condition because it have acrek to the front mirror .How your going to help me about that problem?

はい 2011 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国muj****
投稿日:
2018/12/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Everything was only that i received only 1key yet i was shown 2keys and it is very dangerous to drive a car with only 1key because it can easily disappear

はい 2011 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Wac****
投稿日:
2018/12/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0