JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/21 19:13 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome!I export used cars!In fact, our company is the first time that I do export by oneself. If a thing of doing it finishes being over export by oneself…I came across this site when I strongly prayed! I think that there is enthusiasm from other companies. An employee of our company is only a young employee and I may be unreliable, but, judging from others, do my best with this youth power! It is our company by all means!

累計

総合評価4.4 944 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
837
いいえ
107

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 58 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 53

/

いいえ 5

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

837

はい 2007 日産 マーチ

評価者:
バハマ国eud****
投稿日:
2019/03/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great car

はい 2002 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Bak****
投稿日:
2019/03/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Good seller

はい 2007 日産 キューブ

評価者:
フランス共和国Tom****
投稿日:
2019/03/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am so happy with my Nissan Cube!! More than 2 years after the purchase, I did not spend one cent in repairs! Very reliable car, and was shipped as described! Very happy with this transaction!!

はい 2010 トヨタ ベルタ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国man****
投稿日:
2019/03/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The transaction was good and item received in good condition.

はい 2007 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ザンビア共和国wsn****
投稿日:
2019/02/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The unit arrived well and i am very satisfied with it, the only complaint i have is that my spare key was misplaced in Tanzania, perhaps on my next car i will buy the seller must send one key via DHL with the vehicle documents.

はい 2010 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
イギリスLaw****
投稿日:
2019/02/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller indicated that the car had a back camera it never had. The radio controls are in Japanese and I requested for a guide to help me program it to English. No response was given. The petrol refilling area is not automatic for a 2010 model! Strange!

はい 2009 ホンダ ストリーム

評価者:
ケニア共和国mur****
投稿日:
2019/02/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1993 ローバー ミニ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)lee****
投稿日:
2019/02/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
second car purchased from this dealer , the first car was not good but they remedy the issue , this 93 Mini is a very nice car with no issues .

はい 1991 日産 フィガロ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Zek****
投稿日:
2019/02/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car came in expected condition. Wish site would have better pictures. And wishing for sellers taking pictures of the trouble spots.

はい 2009 日産 ノート

評価者:
バハマ国use****
投稿日:
2019/01/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I've just been informed that the auto arrives this coming Saturday ; much earlier than expected . I'm happy with everything to date .