JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/14 15:46 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome!I export used cars!In fact, our company is the first time that I do export by oneself. If a thing of doing it finishes being over export by oneself…I came across this site when I strongly prayed! I think that there is enthusiasm from other companies. An employee of our company is only a young employee and I may be unreliable, but, judging from others, do my best with this youth power! It is our company by all means!

累計

総合評価4.4 944 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
837
いいえ
107

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 63 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 57

/

いいえ 6

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

837

はい 2012 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
ケニア共和国GEO****
投稿日:
2019/07/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
WE GREATLY RECOMMEND THIS SELLER TO ALL THOSE WHO WISH TO IMPORT VEHICLE,WE HAVE DEALT WITH THEM FOR THE LAST FIVE YEARS AND THEY GIVE GOOD CARS

はい 2008 日産 ティーダラティオ

評価者:
グレナダj-s****
投稿日:
2019/07/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
マラウイ共和国epo****
投稿日:
2019/06/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I bought my X-Trail from RyusoBanking Co. Ltd, No issues whatsoever, cleanest buying experience ever, with over the bar excellence in delivery of quality and honesty. I love the car, it is more than what i saw on the website when i was ordering it, i am surely coming back for another transaction Emas Malawi

はい 2008 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島Pab****
投稿日:
2019/06/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2013 マツダ ボンゴバン

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Chi****
投稿日:
2019/06/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Am very pleased to inform you that I received my car on 11th June, 2019. Honestly, the car runs and drives great. The general condition and appearance is very good both interior and exterior. I would recommend established and prospective customers to buy cars from your company. I also appreciate for your tireless effort in responding to my queries now and again until the transaction was closed. You did a wonderful job! BRAVO RYSUOBANKIN and WELL DONE TRADECARVIEW. Thanks, MOSES CHIKHASU- MALAWI

はい 1998 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国kal****
投稿日:
2019/06/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
good seller

はい 1993 スズキ カプチーノ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Aku****
投稿日:
2019/06/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Happy with the car. Looking foward to doing more business.

はい 2003 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2019/06/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2009 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2019/06/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2012 トヨタ アクア

評価者:
アイルランドDaa****
投稿日:
2019/05/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Item received was as described, but a small part was missing. Overall - The seller is fairly OK to trade with. This seller will not answer your calls, your messages can go up to a week before they are replied. So they are very poor with communication.