JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/20 23:05 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome!I export used cars!In fact, our company is the first time that I do export by oneself. If a thing of doing it finishes being over export by oneself…I came across this site when I strongly prayed! I think that there is enthusiasm from other companies. An employee of our company is only a young employee and I may be unreliable, but, judging from others, do my best with this youth power! It is our company by all means!

累計

総合評価4.4 938 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
831
いいえ
107

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 58 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 52

/

いいえ 6

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

831

はい 2008 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国joa****
投稿日:
2019/09/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I have received the car, its in good condition, but at the very start i found out that it has a problem with left front suspension (makes a strange noise), also i was promised two keys. I have only received one key.

はい 2012 日産 ノート

評価者:
ケニア共和国Mwi****
投稿日:
2019/09/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was excellent. Very clean and in good shape

はい 2010 日産 ティーダ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国ahm****
投稿日:
2019/09/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Was satisfied with everything I wanted . All went on well

はい 2006 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Sha****
投稿日:
2019/09/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The car is in good condition except for a few issues such as a few scratches on the left side of the car, the tires need replacing as well as the battery. Other than these things, the car is in immaculate condition. Thank you Ryusobanking Co. And thank you tradecarview

はい 2010 日産 ブルーバードシルフィ

評価者:
バハマ国Lan****
投稿日:
2019/09/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Seller was excellent in communication. The car was in excellent condition. I really love it! I would recommend this seller to anyone. Plus he he worked with my budget

はい 2010 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
セントルシアgat****
投稿日:
2019/09/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was received in great condition.

はい 2010 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
ケニア共和国Pop****
投稿日:
2019/09/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国chi****
投稿日:
2019/09/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The item condition is fairly Ok. few scratches that were not shown but its Ok. but he took so long to ship and did not send me spare key instead he sent a Nissan Key when actually i bought a Toyota. Communication was not good.

はい 2009 日産 ティーダ

評価者:
グレナダbos****
投稿日:
2019/09/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2002 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
ザンビア共和国gar****
投稿日:
2019/09/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
i received good unit. regards, Kasoka.