JAPAN TIME: 2019/11/21 10:43 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Make it Possible with Rao international.Rao International Co.,Ltd was Established 19 Years ago, and is now one of Japan's fast growing Automobile Exporters of Pre-owned and Re-conditioned used vehicles.Because we have 20 years of experience in the Japanese and worldwide automotive industry, we have been able to build strong and lasting business relationship with Car Dealers and major Auctioneers across Japan. As a result, we are able to obtain automobiles at highly competitive prices.

累計

総合評価4.5 328 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
291
いいえ
37

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.9 6 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.8
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ4.8
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 6

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

6

はい 2012 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスSma****
投稿日:
2019/10/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Vehicle is nice, colour is more purple than actual black but i like it still nice two tone in different lighting. thanks for sale
返信:
Dear Sir, Thanks for your feedback and I appreciate your best comments for us. If you will buy any car from us, will try to give more best discount offer price with good service. Regards, Muhammad, Rao International Co.,Ltd. Japan. ==========================================================

はい 2012 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
ケニア共和国nge****
投稿日:
2019/10/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very good in everything communication and shipping and also the car was great
返信:
Dear Sir/Madam, Thanks for your comments I appreciate. Next time will try to give more discount and best car with more best service to you. Regards, Muhammad, Rao International Co.,Ltd. Japan. ===============================

はい 2013 トヨタ カローラフィールダー

評価者:
ケニア共和国Kim****
投稿日:
2019/07/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The experience was good.The car is very neat and genuinely exceeded expectations. I highly recommend this seller.
返信:
Dear Valued Customer, How are you. Thank you for your best comments for us. Also you are satisfied from our service ,we will try to do more better services. Hope you will be buying the vehicle continue from us. If you have more order. Let us know. I will try to give best offer price to you. Best Regards, Muhammad, Rao International Co.,Ltd. ========================================

はい 2012 日産 マーチ

評価者:
ケニア共和国bob****
投稿日:
2019/07/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car arrived in order except that the wheels were worn out which didn't show on the photo (photo was not of high quality). Otherwise everything else was perfect! The seller was quick to respond to my questions. Thank you RAO international.
返信:
Dear Valued Customer, How are you. Thank you for your best comments and satisfied from our service but I have surprised written about photo was not high quality. Sorry you can compare from another dealers. First time received complaint from you about the photo. OK we will try upload best of the best pictures about the vehicle. Hope you will be doing continue buying the vehicles from us. Best Regards, Muhammad, Rao International Co.,Ltd.

はい 2007 日産 ノート

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国PHO****
投稿日:
2019/06/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Dear Sir, Hi, Car received in good condition ! Best Rgds ! Paolo

はい 2007 トヨタ エスティマハイブリッド

評価者:
イギリスMic****
投稿日:
2019/06/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
i found mr mohmmad to be honest,and very helpfull through out this transaction .i would like to recommend him to be this person i have dealt with thank you very much for all the help
返信:
Dear Mr.Mike, How are you. Thank you very much for your best comments for us. I really appreciate. You are also very good cooperative person. I am very happy to satisfied from us and you will recommend to your friends. I hope you will be buying continue the vehicle form us. Also will provide best of the best services to you. Wish you all the best . Best Regards, Muhammad, Rao International Co.,Ltd. =======================================