JAPAN TIME: 2019/11/20 19:19 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Make it Possible with Rao international.Rao International Co.,Ltd was Established 19 Years ago, and is now one of Japan's fast growing Automobile Exporters of Pre-owned and Re-conditioned used vehicles.Because we have 20 years of experience in the Japanese and worldwide automotive industry, we have been able to build strong and lasting business relationship with Car Dealers and major Auctioneers across Japan. As a result, we are able to obtain automobiles at highly competitive prices.

累計

総合評価4.5 328 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
291
いいえ
37

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.9 6 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.8
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ4.8
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 6

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

37

いいえ 2014 ホンダ インサイト

評価者:
アイルランドFor****
投稿日:
2019/05/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Some damages on the car were concealed in the displayed pictures of the car. Not satisfied with the car.
返信:
Dear Valued Customer, How are you. Thank you for your comments but I want say that we have sold that car as it is showing the pictures . Here is very expansive to repair the dent and scorches. You are not satisfied from our service .We never sold bad car to you. Also sold very small margin. Our try to satisfy our customer. But unfortunately that car has used car not new car Sir. Sorry for the inconvenience. Best Regards, Muhammad, Rao International Co.,Ltd. ==================================

いいえ 2007 フォルクスワーゲン ジェッタ

評価者:
バハマ国sam****
投稿日:
2019/04/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The Pictures did not show all the cosmetic flaws with the car. Fabric Hanging from the roof (hot glued to the side panels) and door panels also the trunk struts is broken and was tied with a piece of cloth. Making the trunk slam when closing I've spent more money on cosmetic repairs that I wanted. I was told there was no issues with the vehicle and when i contacted the company in regards to the vehicle it got no resolve.

いいえ 2011 スバル インプレッサ

評価者:
ケニア共和国sti****
投稿日:
2019/01/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Supplier indicated that the vehicle had a CD player only to receive the unit with a non functioning Radio that does not even turn on.
返信:
Dear Sir, Thank you for your comments. When we ship your car at that CD player was working. what happened why not working.Sorry for the inconvenience. In the next we will try sell proper car without any complete accessories . We are very sorry for that issue. Hope you will try to any car from us. Will try give excellent service to you. Best Regards, Muhammad, Rao International Co.,Ltd. Japan. -----------------------------------------------

いいえ 2006 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルMit****
投稿日:
2018/03/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good Seller But Description of the car was not the best !

いいえ 2011 日産 ノート

評価者:
ケニア共和国NJO****
投稿日:
2018/02/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Seller took over a month to ship the car despite there being a vessel departing 2 weeks after the purchase. Vehicle was shipped to the wrong final destination(Container Freight Station). Documents were mailed late and was courier was slow. Seller sent spare keys with the car despite my request only for us to find no spare key in the car. Other than that the vehicle is Ok. Seller should be prompt and attentive to buyer instructions.
返信:
Please read all message ,it is not our fault. Good morning, it’s been a week since we made the payment and you have not written regarding the shipping dates. I would like to have the car here soonest possible. In addition kindly update on the progress of the inspection and verification. Regards Charles/Kindly confirm shipping schedule/I will manage to ship om 13th January, 2018/.Please confirm shipping dates/Is the car scheduled to leave on 13th January?

いいえ 2016 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ケニア共和国dav****
投稿日:
2017/12/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The SD card for the audio and navigation system plus the spare keyless entry are missing. Both sensitive things could have been shipped directly together with original documents. In addition, the settings could have been changed to English when getting the vehicle ready for export!!
返信:
Dear Sir, Due to your car info check that we never take out Spare Key and SD Card from your vehicle. I have told you please contact CFS staff and asked about the same which are missing .We have already written message on the BL. Waiting your response but any response received from you. Best Regards, Muhammad, Rao International Co.,Ltd. Japan.

いいえ 2007 フォルクスワーゲン ゴルフ

評価者:
バハマ国fra****
投稿日:
2017/10/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Dear Sir my 2007 VW golf FSI 2.0 has lost the EMC computer from water or was faulty. Can you please assist me my providing another one or selling me another one rather so I can replace. My car is not even 1 year yet and I cannot drive . Please assist Thank you Franklyn Hall

いいえ 2002 スズキ MRワゴン

評価者:
トンガ王国Tha****
投稿日:
2017/08/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
mecganical problem

いいえ 1999 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
南スーダン共和国And****
投稿日:
2017/01/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Am very dis pointed with the seller because up to now i haven't received original documents reasons be the document is send to sudan instead of south sudan because they used EMS instead of using DHL SERVICE where is very reliable service for south sudan and my vehicle is still in Mombasa because of original.
返信:
Dear Sir, Why you have disappointed from us ,It had made mistake by EMS . It is not our fault .I have delivered original documents before time but But EMS did not properly update about the original documents to us. I have sent third original BL for clearing your vehicle from the Mombasa Port but your are not thanks full for solve your problem. It is very sad for your comments. Best regards, Muhammad, Rao International Co.,Ltd.

いいえ 2003 アウディ A4

評価者:
ドミニカ国joj****
投稿日:
2016/10/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Stay away from Rao.
返信:
Dear Sir, I would like to say that after done that vehicle. You have told us to please replace the car. How I could .Every things has been completed and car sent for on board. It was not possible for us. Sorry. Best regards, Rao International Co.,Ltd.