JAPAN TIME: 2019/06/17 22:11 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Thank you for visiting CARNIVAL's page★!High quality used cars are available here!CARNIVAL.Co.Ltd is a global export company.We have high quality used cars that all customers can pick their own personal choice with satisfaction.Your garunteed satisfaction is our policy to ensure business with you again in the near future.We are hoping that You'll choose CARNIVAL in seeking Your dream car.Our Company's MISSION is to deliver high quality used cars with an affordable prices to customers all over the world.Please find your favorite vehicle!★

累計

総合評価4.3 300 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.1
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
246
いいえ
54

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 23 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 21

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

246

はい 2003 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
ザンビア共和国YAN****
投稿日:
2019/06/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
car received as advertised

はい 2006 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Afr****
投稿日:
2019/06/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
There is no comment, i really loved the item, the car was as per shown on the pictures and it is in good conditions...i really recomend the seller to the other buyer...thank you guys, was nice to deal with you

はい 2005 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国boe****
投稿日:
2019/06/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Dear Sir, I still waiting for the original documents from DHL,once i receive it i'll back to you. Now i monitoring the vessel and when it arrive i'll let you know. Regards

はい 2005 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国SUL****
投稿日:
2019/05/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Everything was perfect. Thanks for your effort to make buying from guys easy.Noah was as shown in pictures..Keep it up?

はい 2005 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国SUL****
投稿日:
2019/05/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Everything was perfect. Thanks for your effort to make buying from guys easy.Noah was as shown in pictures..Keep it up?

はい 2007 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国ceb****
投稿日:
2019/05/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0

はい 2006 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国boy****
投稿日:
2019/04/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I RECEIVED THE VEHICLE YESTERDAY EVENING. THE DELAYED WAS DUE TO TAX ISSUES THAT I DID NOT RESOLVE ON TIME. THE VEHICLE IS IN GOOD CONDITION THOUGH THE RIGHT WINDOW ON THE BACK DOOR CAN'T OPEN.

はい 2007 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国rch****
投稿日:
2019/04/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2004 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国EVO****
投稿日:
2019/04/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2007 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国waz****
投稿日:
2019/03/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The deal was good and the car arrived on time. The seller is good