JAPAN TIME: 2019/06/19 12:36 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Thank you for visiting CARNIVAL's page★!High quality used cars are available here!CARNIVAL.Co.Ltd is a global export company.We have high quality used cars that all customers can pick their own personal choice with satisfaction.Your garunteed satisfaction is our policy to ensure business with you again in the near future.We are hoping that You'll choose CARNIVAL in seeking Your dream car.Our Company's MISSION is to deliver high quality used cars with an affordable prices to customers all over the world.Please find your favorite vehicle!★

累計

総合評価4.3 301 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.1
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
247
いいえ
54

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 23 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 21

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

54

いいえ 2009 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島mr-****
投稿日:
2019/03/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The seller is a scammer they buy high mileage vehicles then rewind the meters and sell you as they are good quality vehicles I learned the hard way please keep away from tradecarview and this seller

いいえ 2009 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
バハマ国Jud****
投稿日:
2019/02/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Do not buy from this company. They shipped a damaged car and refuse to deal with the matter. They conceal the damage in the advertisement. Poor communication, poor customer services. Thieves! Tradecarview was no help either and same not to care.

いいえ 2007 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Ezr****
投稿日:
2018/11/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller did not disclose that the window on the driver's side had a problem. I had to buy a window repacement motor assembly from South Africa at R5650. Also the paint is peeling off once you wash the car.

いいえ 2001 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mam****
投稿日:
2018/07/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Many items were missing. The car has many dents that the pictures could not show. The pictures were dull!

いいえ 2006 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Deb****
投稿日:
2018/06/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Please assist me - the vehicle arrived without the spare tyre The vehicle arrived without the Fog Lamps working 4 tyers on vehicle had to be replaced as were not usable by law Pictures show spare tyre and in general tyres on car in good condition. delivery of the car yesterday had to replace all 4 tyres AND no spare tyre at all had to buy new.I do believe Carnival should reimburse him the cost of the 5 tyres We have photos

いいえ 2005 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Bwa****
投稿日:
2018/06/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
THE PROBLEM WAS THAT THE VEHICLE HAD A PROBLEM WITH SHORKS ,WHELL SHORKS THEY ARE FINISHED AND THE BATTERY WAS BAD ALMOST DIED . PLEASE IMPROVE NEXT TIME

いいえ 1999 トヨタ カリーナ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国mis****
投稿日:
2018/04/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Dear Sir, you are not honest, you told me that the vehicle was in good condition and that you never see it smoke but on the other hand, the engine smokes and makes even last the engine oil in the cylinder head gaske

いいえ 2005 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Qui****
投稿日:
2018/03/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
the car doesn't conform to specifications. Rear lights different, rear bumper completely damaged.

いいえ 2004 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Lon****
投稿日:
2018/02/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The car developed a fault before we got it home and seller refused to give us a new engine.

いいえ 2004 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国kas****
投稿日:
2018/02/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car had damages which the seller never mentioned during the negotiations. They said everything was fine when I asked but I have to spend money to fix these damages. I even sent an email to them after receiving the car saying I was frustrated with them but they never replied. These damages are on the bumper and you can see it's not while in transit because they were spayed to cover them up. Other than that it's a nice car. I wouldn't give them 4 stars after the repairs I have to do on the car!