JAPAN TIME: 2019/06/21 04:34 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Professional Used Car Exporter!Now we are 39 Years in Used car Business, so we are Professional Used Car Exporter! We are Permanent Member of JUMVEA (Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association) Welcome to HANAWA SHOJI CO LTD (AUTOUNIC Co Ltd)We are a professional used car/truck export company based in Chiba, Japan.Our dedicated team will ensure that you always purchase the right car at the right price within your budget. Your goal is our goal.Currently we are exporting vehicles to all over the world via RORO and container. As long as you purchase vehicles through us you will not need to be concerned with timely shipping delays, and added container costs.We can guarantee your vehicle will be shipped at the earliest possible time, please check our export procedure.Thank you , Hanawa shoji company Ltd .

累計

総合評価4.1 53 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.9
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.1
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
43
いいえ
10

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.0 2 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.0
コミュニケーション3.0
発送の速さ3.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 1

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

10

いいえ 2000 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Mah****
投稿日:
2019/05/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The seller is completely lie because sent different car with very bad condition this reflect bad image to you tradecarview The seller give huge amount of money but sent to me diffent car from his display i got lose from this car.
返信:
Sir Thank you for your comment But I do not understand where you have written this comment Is it for our company ? In carinfo Check We show every thing, no different any thing Please recheck the Thank you

いいえ 1999 トヨタ ダイナトラック

評価者:
モントセラトtre****
投稿日:
2018/09/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
a number of things wrong with it. It had no Parking break as some one drove the truck with the parking break on and damaged it. for almost a month i could not use the truck as i has to order new parking break and they do not sell in my country.allot of rust which i had to fix and front break was finished which i had to order also.as your report said truck was in good condition. So i am disappointed as this truck was bought for a customer and customer was not happy with the delay

いいえ 2010 マツダ CX-7

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Les****
投稿日:
2016/07/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Generally impressed with the vehicle. Only problem is the paint on the drivers side(right side) of the vehicle is faded and lumpy at the bottom,and the car they claimed was accident free was clearly panel beaten and badly paint. Meaning I'll have to spend money getting a paint job. Otherwise, it's a smooth ride

いいえ 2000 トヨタ キャミ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Chi****
投稿日:
2015/11/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Dear Sir, I am writing to tell you that i have receid the item. Thank you very much. Regards. Domingos Chinamulungo.
返信:
Sir Accuracy of Information , Communication, Time of Delivery, every thing is OK and 5 Starts, Why you have clicked " NO ". I think you got mistake, please click the right button Thank you

いいえ 2003 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Mza****
投稿日:
2014/11/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The condition of the vehicle was not good. Milage was more than 165000km intead of 95000km. The item received is different from the one desplyayed in car view.
返信:
From where and when did you bought Subaru Forester ? and where would you write this comment? You have wrote this Feedback in wrong place, please check and try to remind, Thank you

いいえ 1994 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国omm****
投稿日:
2014/04/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
返信:
As I have talked , your customer is very satisfy with Our car, and He is happy with our car, Why You have sent this type of Feed back,I do NOT understand. So If you do NOT Know How to send Feed back , Please ask Trade carview. Thank for Good Business with us.

いいえ 1991 トヨタ ダイナトラック

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Sik****
投稿日:
2014/01/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I would not recommend this buyer to anyone because they shiped me a vehicle I did not buy. They changed the vehicle. I received a vehicle that was totally different from the one I chose and paid for. I recommend that you stop dealing with seller. The seller is unfaithful and cheats on customers. I will send you the picture of the vehicle I received tomorrow and you compare with the picture of this one I chose. In fact, I want then to refund me me part of the money. I need a 1000 UDS back.
返信:
Vehicle is not different,No Problem with the vehicle, Please Check the vehicle Chassis Number, It is Same, So it is not a differnt vehicle, Main Problem was arises in Your Port.

いいえ 1999 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Dan****
投稿日:
2012/12/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The seller is very slow and he completely send me the different car from he showed me in the picture I am very disappointed with the seller.
返信:
No It is NOT a Different Car , Please Check the Chassis Number in your Invoice and Your car , Every thing is Same, So it is NOT a Different Car. We are NOT Slow ,We are are working 24 Hours, Any question you asked you will get Reply with one hour.

いいえ 1998 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Kyo****
投稿日:
2012/11/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
the seller quoted wrong MILEAGE in Invoice (88,000KM while Inspection documents reads 161,000KM). Also he changed chassis number two times(he was not sure with chassis number).The seller has taken almost two (2) months to to export the car sinc payments(this is not usual for most of Japanese Car dealers).
返信:
First time your car failed JEVIC inspaction. To pass the JEVIC we replaced the meter, because old one not worked properly, that is why it was little late and KM showing different, We repaired everything in own cost , we did not demand any extra money for repair cost,and car condition is very Good