JAPAN TIME: 2019/07/22 02:53 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!Budget Holdings was established in 1962, and now have various experiences and knowledge for global car trading. WHEREVER YOU ARE, we can ship cars for you!!Even you can't find model you are looking for, we can also provide up-dated Auto Auction information. Based on your expected price range, we can offer unit which you EXACTLY want! Satisfied customer brings another customer. Over 50 years our company history has been supported by our loyal customer.Waiting for your orders !

累計

総合評価4.5 537 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
493
いいえ
44

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 17 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.9
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

493

はい 2003 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Jre****
投稿日:
2017/01/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I was well pleased, although it was one week delayed the ship from Jamaica was full so it was delayed for a week was disappointed big time but eventually after the week I got through

はい 1999 トヨタ アルテッツァ

評価者:
ドミニカ国kno****
投稿日:
2017/01/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
great doing business with this company.. perfect description of the vehicle.. Good working condition..

はい 2003 ホンダ アコード

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダswy****
投稿日:
2017/01/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Made a purchase from Budget Holdings CO. Ltd. and everything went very good. From negotiations to arrival of the car was hassle free. The seller was easy to contact and response was always immediate. Will definitely purchase from Budget Holdings again.

はい 1996 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国sia****
投稿日:
2017/01/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received as i requested

はい 2003 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国wam****
投稿日:
2017/01/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

はい 1993 日産 フェアレディZ

評価者:
スイス連邦VGR****
投稿日:
2017/01/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very Good Company !

はい 2003 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国GLu****
投稿日:
2016/12/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller is very efficient regarding the purchase.

はい 1999 メルセデス・ベンツ Sクラス

評価者:
カナダNas****
投稿日:
2016/12/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great deal nice clean cars this my second car with budget holdings thank you

はい 2005 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Aki****
投稿日:
2016/11/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Car is ok.

はい 1999 メルセデス・ベンツ ML Class

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Aar****
投稿日:
2016/10/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I did manage to receive the Car in a good condition though with a few below concerns. -The Tyres where all completely worn out and just wondered why it passed the inspection with such conditions.It had two Tyre burst en-route. -The Car came without Engine oil completely and was meant to pay by Walmax the Fright forwarder the sum of USD50 for it. Just got shocked of how expensive the oil could be.