JAPAN TIME: 2019/07/22 13:30 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!Budget Holdings was established in 1962, and now have various experiences and knowledge for global car trading. WHEREVER YOU ARE, we can ship cars for you!!Even you can't find model you are looking for, we can also provide up-dated Auto Auction information. Based on your expected price range, we can offer unit which you EXACTLY want! Satisfied customer brings another customer. Over 50 years our company history has been supported by our loyal customer.Waiting for your orders !

累計

総合評価4.5 537 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
493
いいえ
44

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 17 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.9
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

493

はい 1994 日産 180SX

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国HXC****
投稿日:
2017/06/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
good car. i will buy a next car with you

はい 2004 日産 ムラーノ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Dul****
投稿日:
2017/06/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I really love the purchase but I have a complain. You people sold a car witch tyres are very old and spoiled. I must replace the ,4 tyres. Next time sel a car with tyres that can last at least for ayour wile. Like I saw in the pic. Best regards

はい 1994 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国saf****
投稿日:
2017/06/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1994 日産 フェアレディZ

評価者:
ニュージーランドJon****
投稿日:
2017/05/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
All good. Just a bit hard to use your menus to stop your newsletter and promotional materials.

はい 2001 スバル レガシィB4

評価者:
イギリスjnr****
投稿日:
2017/05/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car arrived as expected. Very happy with it. Only problem was the stereo didnt work. thanks for the brilliant car

はい 2004 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Cho****
投稿日:
2017/05/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks I recieved the car. And I really enjoyed the purchasing experience. Thanks alot Wedrick Chola

はい 2002 メルセデス・ベンツ ML Class

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国ish****
投稿日:
2017/05/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car in good condition for a second hand. Everything works.

はい 2001 ホンダ アコード

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Vam****
投稿日:
2017/05/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car runs like a dream. Thanks for everything.

はい 2003 BMW X5

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Lar****
投稿日:
2017/05/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This is the best but I have bought on Tradecarview.The vehicle is neat and runs great. Budget Holdings are professional.

はい 1999 日産 シルビア

評価者:
ケイマン諸島war****
投稿日:
2017/04/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Disappointed a bit, all break pads worn out cutting the rotors, oil leak and engine timing chain rattles. Ok otherwise, sure didn't worth what i paid for it.