JAPAN TIME: 2019/07/17 09:29 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!Budget Holdings was established in 1962, and now have various experiences and knowledge for global car trading. WHEREVER YOU ARE, we can ship cars for you!!Even you can't find model you are looking for, we can also provide up-dated Auto Auction information. Based on your expected price range, we can offer unit which you EXACTLY want! Satisfied customer brings another customer. Over 50 years our company history has been supported by our loyal customer.Waiting for your orders !

累計

総合評価4.5 537 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
493
いいえ
44

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 18 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.0
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 15

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

493

はい 2002 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ザンビア共和国inn****
投稿日:
2018/03/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The car description was not accurate as regards to the alloy wheels, Shipping delayed

はい 2006 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Thu****
投稿日:
2018/02/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The car arrived nicely and safely but the vehicle was not serviced which makes it a risk of having the engine damaged due to distance from the port to Lusaka Zambia. Please keep it up and make sure to service the vehicles before shipping them. Thanks

はい 2002 トヨタ アルテッツァ

評価者:
アイルランドBen****
投稿日:
2018/02/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great seller we had a small issue surrounding paperwork but it was easly rectified. Very professional service would highly recommend. I will be dealing with them again in the near future. Thanks to the budget holdings team the car was better than described.

はい 1998 三菱 ランサーエボリューション

評価者:
ポーランド共和国ada****
投稿日:
2018/01/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi, this was my first transaction. I am happy deal with Budget Holdings Co. I have got a car, generally in good condition. Adam Poręba from Poland

はい 2001 トヨタ エスティマ

評価者:
オーストリア共和国CEL****
投稿日:
2018/01/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Einfacher als gedacht, positiv überrascht, gerne wieder!

はい 2005 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)BAF****
投稿日:
2018/01/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hello. All the service of the seller was excellent. Just have a question for them about the car roof rack key that was not shipped with the car. Can they please DHL us this key? Thank you very much. Bafx.

はい 1996 日産 スカイラインクーペ

評価者:
スウェーデン王国sun****
投稿日:
2018/01/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1998 日産 スカイラインクーペ

評価者:
アイルランドAda****
投稿日:
2018/01/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car was in great condition . Have 4 new tyres , inside and out was perfect bar a little rip in the driver seat as it was a bucket seat and had to rub your get of it to get in so that's what caused rip which was no problem . Engine bay was spotless . Communication was perfect . Had no problem at all from start to finish with paying to getting the car . Would recommend to everybody . Will buy again . Cheers

はい 1996 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国saj****
投稿日:
2017/12/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Trustworthy Seller. I recommend hi for other buyers..

はい 2002 BMW X5

評価者:
ザンビア共和国bel****
投稿日:
2017/12/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The transaction was very ok and so would recommend the seller to others.