JAPAN TIME: 2019/06/20 10:01 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!Budget Holdings was established in 1962, and now have various experiences and knowledge for global car trading. WHEREVER YOU ARE, we can ship cars for you!!Even you can't find model you are looking for, we can also provide up-dated Auto Auction information. Based on your expected price range, we can offer unit which you EXACTLY want! Satisfied customer brings another customer. Over 50 years our company history has been supported by our loyal customer.Waiting for your orders !

累計

総合評価4.6 535 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
492
いいえ
43

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 20 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.0
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 17

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

492

はい 2004 トヨタ WiLLサイファ

評価者:
フィンランド共和国Mr ****
投稿日:
2019/05/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have use this seller from the beginning of this century and had a braek for several years. But everything was still as well as before also this time. Regards Kaj Gronlund

はい 2000 三菱 パジェロイオ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国kya****
投稿日:
2019/05/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
we can do the business

はい 1997 日産 スカイラインクーペ

評価者:
ポーランド共和国chm****
投稿日:
2019/05/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent seller. Very helpful and professional. I highly recommend this seller. I think I'll buy another car here.

はい 1994 トヨタ ハイラックスサーフ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Ber****
投稿日:
2019/04/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
This was my first purchase. All of my questions were answered promptly. I was disappointed with the length of time it took to receive this vehicle. Trying to get this vehicle registered I found that the VIN# is wrong on the paperwork (good on the export certificate ONLY). This has caused numerous problems and delays for me. The # should be KZN130-9026705 NOT KZN30-9026705 as listed above. I realize missing one number is an easy mistake but it makes all the difference in the world.

はい 2002 トヨタ カルディナ

評価者:
フィンランド共和国juh****
投稿日:
2019/04/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2003 日産 スカイラインクーペ

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Gar****
投稿日:
2019/04/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The only problem i had with these people is that they used a low quality pic of the car,so until i ask for i vid of the car is where i saw damages that could not be seen in the web site gallery, but they agreed to fix the damages that was made to the front fenders n bumpers, so everything work out.

はい 1996 三菱 ランサーエボリューション

評価者:
レユニオンkev****
投稿日:
2019/04/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2012 フォルクスワーゲン パサートヴァリアント

評価者:
ケニア共和国wag****
投稿日:
2019/03/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I would recommend the seller any day!!

はい 2005 スバル レガシィB4

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダDUR****
投稿日:
2019/03/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
need help reprogramming my keys

はい 2010 トヨタ ベルタ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国jos****
投稿日:
2019/02/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hello. I received the vehicle and thank you Jochua Uqueio