JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/24 00:33 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!Budget Holdings was established in 1962, and now have various experiences and knowledge for global car trading. WHEREVER YOU ARE, we can ship cars for you!!Even you can't find model you are looking for, we can also provide up-dated Auto Auction information. Based on your expected price range, we can offer unit which you EXACTLY want! Satisfied customer brings another customer. Over 50 years our company history has been supported by our loyal customer.Waiting for your orders !

累計

総合評価4.5 544 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
499
いいえ
45

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.9 14 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.8
コミュニケーション4.0
発送の速さ4.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 12

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

45

いいえ 1999 日産 シルビア

評価者:
イギリスSha****
投稿日:
2019/09/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Damage to roof on both sides, not clearly photographed so easily missed. Rust in engine bay, not clearly photographed, impossible to see in pictures provided. Bodywork needs extensive work before its worth the strong money I paid for it. No reply from seller despite sending numerous emails. Apart from that, it arrived in a regular sort of timeframe, initial communications were fine, just a shame there is zero customer service when things are wrong.

いいえ 2003 スバル インプレッサWRX

評価者:
イギリスdah****
投稿日:
2019/07/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I would no recommend this seller please avoid the car had damages and has oil leaks this seller is a pure liar and I swear if you were in London I would get u fucked in the ass.

いいえ 1989 いすゞ ビッグホーン

評価者:
カナダSco****
投稿日:
2019/03/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car unfortunately had lots of hidden rust filled with foam insulation and painted over, making it fail the import inspection. The back door was fully dented in from a hit to the spare tire. The vehicle has been in the repair shop since I got it due to major oil leaks. I feel that I paid too much for the vehicle at $7000CAD all in. The transaction was easy and shipping was on time but I am disappointed with the damage that I could not see from the videos and images.

いいえ 2002 フォード エスケープ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国aku****
投稿日:
2019/02/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Not satisfied

いいえ 2011 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国sha****
投稿日:
2019/01/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Please I'm very disappointed with what I saw on my car. I was told that there is spare key and there is nothing inside and no spare wheel inside and Jack. Chassis number on the vehicle and the one on papers is different and I had to pay extra money for them to release my car please you have to refund me my money because it was not my fault and I need my spare key as you told me.On 16 Nov I asked about the spare key and I was told it's there but there is nothing.

いいえ 2003 日産 スカイラインクーペ

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国bar****
投稿日:
2018/06/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
this Seller Sold me a car as a proper working car. the car got here with a busted cluch and release bearing, the car was not driveble i have emails and pictures from the shipping company to prove all this, and videos to prove that the car on the pick up was already damage. yes,i got a youtube video how i can see that the car drives, but that video was 7 months old on the moment that i bought the car. the key lock system ist not there. there was a screw inset!!!

いいえ 1995 マツダ RX-7

評価者:
カナダJak****
投稿日:
2018/04/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller shipped the car quickly. Quick review is DO NOT BUY from this seller. DO NOT TRUST THE VIDEOS. First off the car runs like shit. Seller was able to show this car reving smoothly to red line but I am not able to replicate. My suspicion is the car that was in the video was not the same car. Secondly, There is a big leak from the coolant seal. Clouds of smoke from drinking 1L of coolant every 10 mins. Again the video didn't show any smoke. Different car in the video.

いいえ 1997 トヨタ アリスト

評価者:
イギリスcha****
投稿日:
2018/02/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
car came ok but had a misfire at 5000rpm changed plugs, coils, connections still has misfire. wasnt aware i could complain until it was to late via there time scale ,my own stupidity

いいえ 1999 日産 スカイライン

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国And****
投稿日:
2017/11/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I bought a Skyline R34 Sedan. I was told its rustfree. No way. Trunk is having a lot of rust. Gearbox is making noises while driving. Damage on the rear bumper (maybe while shipping ?!) I will not buy a car anymore @BH !

いいえ 2006 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
トンガ王国ajl****
投稿日:
2017/10/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
What the seller failed to mention. Difficult to tell from video and photos(low resolution). 1)Front bumper had cracks on the bottom, sides and center tied up with wires. Repair paint work terrible 2)Cracks on the front grill. 3)Both headlights have cracks with crack holes on the bottom. Cable ties used to mount the headlights to the front chassis. 4)Horns removed. 5)DVD player removed and replaced with a broken CD player. Be very careful with this seller guys. Emailed seller, never responded.