JAPAN TIME: 2019/08/21 18:49 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!Budget Holdings was established in 1962, and now have various experiences and knowledge for global car trading. WHEREVER YOU ARE, we can ship cars for you!!Even you can't find model you are looking for, we can also provide up-dated Auto Auction information. Based on your expected price range, we can offer unit which you EXACTLY want! Satisfied customer brings another customer. Over 50 years our company history has been supported by our loyal customer.Waiting for your orders !

累計

総合評価4.5 539 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
494
いいえ
45

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.0 14 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.6
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ4.1
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 11

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

539

はい 2002 メルセデス・ベンツ ML Class

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国ish****
投稿日:
2017/05/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car in good condition for a second hand. Everything works.

はい 2001 ホンダ アコード

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Vam****
投稿日:
2017/05/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car runs like a dream. Thanks for everything.

はい 2003 BMW X5

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Lar****
投稿日:
2017/05/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This is the best but I have bought on Tradecarview.The vehicle is neat and runs great. Budget Holdings are professional.

はい 1999 日産 シルビア

評価者:
ケイマン諸島war****
投稿日:
2017/04/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Disappointed a bit, all break pads worn out cutting the rotors, oil leak and engine timing chain rattles. Ok otherwise, sure didn't worth what i paid for it.

はい 1999 スバル インプレッサ WRX STI

評価者:
ポーランド共和国Mag****
投稿日:
2017/04/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Everything is Okey, but anyone who think about buying a car should buy auto test to check car history.

はい 2005 スバル インプレッサWRX

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダOma****
投稿日:
2017/04/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2000 トヨタ コロナプレミオ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Wak****
投稿日:
2017/04/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am very happy to receive my car in very good condition and very soon. The communication with the Budget Holding for the whole process was too much appreciated and clear for the best deal. I hope to come back with other negotiations and invite other customers to trust the tradcarview. Wakung'a Pascal

はい 2000 トヨタ キャミ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国ibr****
投稿日:
2017/03/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2003 日産 スカイラインクーペ

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルsak****
投稿日:
2017/03/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2001 スズキ グランドエスクード

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Qui****
投稿日:
2017/02/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0