JAPAN TIME: 2019/08/26 06:08 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!Budget Holdings was established in 1962, and now have various experiences and knowledge for global car trading. WHEREVER YOU ARE, we can ship cars for you!!Even you can't find model you are looking for, we can also provide up-dated Auto Auction information. Based on your expected price range, we can offer unit which you EXACTLY want! Satisfied customer brings another customer. Over 50 years our company history has been supported by our loyal customer.Waiting for your orders !

累計

総合評価4.5 539 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
494
いいえ
45

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.0 14 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.6
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ4.1
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 11

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

539

いいえ 2006 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
トンガ王国ajl****
投稿日:
2017/10/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
What the seller failed to mention. Difficult to tell from video and photos(low resolution). 1)Front bumper had cracks on the bottom, sides and center tied up with wires. Repair paint work terrible 2)Cracks on the front grill. 3)Both headlights have cracks with crack holes on the bottom. Cable ties used to mount the headlights to the front chassis. 4)Horns removed. 5)DVD player removed and replaced with a broken CD player. Be very careful with this seller guys. Emailed seller, never responded.

はい 2004 スバル インプレッサ WRX STI

評価者:
オーストリア共和国Nad****
投稿日:
2017/10/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Everything perfectly Really friendly and nice seller Car was in best condition how written and shown on pictures I will buy again there when i was looking for a car 5 Star rating

はい 2003 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
パナマ共和国tig****
投稿日:
2017/09/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
All perfect and good conditions... Only the driver side windows doesnt work. But all ok. Thank you!

はい 2000 トヨタ アリスト

評価者:
フィンランド共和国Nik****
投稿日:
2017/09/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1999 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国teo****
投稿日:
2017/09/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
i received the item in good condition many thanks regards

はい 2002 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Ric****
投稿日:
2017/09/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I can recommend other buyers to buy cars from my seller.The vehicle was shipped in time without delays.The car looks good but the tyres were finished.On the photos the tyres looked good but tyres looked bad when i got the car from the argents.

はい 1998 トヨタ アリスト

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダTra****
投稿日:
2017/09/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
great item and service

はい 2000 トヨタ アリスト

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダTra****
投稿日:
2017/09/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
great item and service

はい 2000 日産 シルビア

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルjdm****
投稿日:
2017/08/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Detailed feedback. Quick and kind response and attention. Will certainly buy again from them.

いいえ 2008 トヨタ ベルタ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国MMu****
投稿日:
2017/08/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The Budget Holdings Co., Ltd. was dishonest, omitted pictures showing that the engine has oil leakage, the engine always shuts off during movement, the control panel has turned on the check engine light. I submitted the complaint to tradcarview and tried to negotiate with the seller but without success. Tradcarview is a network of criminals.