JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/18 22:26 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!Budget Holdings was established in 1962, and now have various experiences and knowledge for global car trading. WHEREVER YOU ARE, we can ship cars for you!!Even you can't find model you are looking for, we can also provide up-dated Auto Auction information. Based on your expected price range, we can offer unit which you EXACTLY want! Satisfied customer brings another customer. Over 50 years our company history has been supported by our loyal customer.Waiting for your orders !

累計

総合評価4.5 544 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
499
いいえ
45

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.9 14 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.8
コミュニケーション4.0
発送の速さ4.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 12

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

544

いいえ 1995 マツダ RX-7

評価者:
カナダJak****
投稿日:
2018/04/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller shipped the car quickly. Quick review is DO NOT BUY from this seller. DO NOT TRUST THE VIDEOS. First off the car runs like shit. Seller was able to show this car reving smoothly to red line but I am not able to replicate. My suspicion is the car that was in the video was not the same car. Secondly, There is a big leak from the coolant seal. Clouds of smoke from drinking 1L of coolant every 10 mins. Again the video didn't show any smoke. Different car in the video.

はい 2003 トヨタ アリスト

評価者:
イギリスi.c****
投稿日:
2018/03/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Vehicle was as described . Looks just like the pics . Trust this seller

はい 1997 トヨタ チェイサー

評価者:
フィンランド共和国Lie****
投稿日:
2018/03/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
good dealer with good cars. everything was as described on info.

はい 2002 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ザンビア共和国inn****
投稿日:
2018/03/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The car description was not accurate as regards to the alloy wheels, Shipping delayed

はい 2006 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Thu****
投稿日:
2018/02/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The car arrived nicely and safely but the vehicle was not serviced which makes it a risk of having the engine damaged due to distance from the port to Lusaka Zambia. Please keep it up and make sure to service the vehicles before shipping them. Thanks

はい 2002 トヨタ アルテッツァ

評価者:
アイルランドBen****
投稿日:
2018/02/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great seller we had a small issue surrounding paperwork but it was easly rectified. Very professional service would highly recommend. I will be dealing with them again in the near future. Thanks to the budget holdings team the car was better than described.

いいえ 1997 トヨタ アリスト

評価者:
イギリスcha****
投稿日:
2018/02/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
car came ok but had a misfire at 5000rpm changed plugs, coils, connections still has misfire. wasnt aware i could complain until it was to late via there time scale ,my own stupidity

はい 1998 三菱 ランサーエボリューション

評価者:
ポーランド共和国ada****
投稿日:
2018/01/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi, this was my first transaction. I am happy deal with Budget Holdings Co. I have got a car, generally in good condition. Adam Poręba from Poland

はい 2001 トヨタ エスティマ

評価者:
オーストリア共和国CEL****
投稿日:
2018/01/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Einfacher als gedacht, positiv überrascht, gerne wieder!

はい 2005 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)BAF****
投稿日:
2018/01/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hello. All the service of the seller was excellent. Just have a question for them about the car roof rack key that was not shipped with the car. Can they please DHL us this key? Thank you very much. Bafx.