JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/21 07:25 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!Budget Holdings was established in 1962, and now have various experiences and knowledge for global car trading. WHEREVER YOU ARE, we can ship cars for you!!Even you can't find model you are looking for, we can also provide up-dated Auto Auction information. Based on your expected price range, we can offer unit which you EXACTLY want! Satisfied customer brings another customer. Over 50 years our company history has been supported by our loyal customer.Waiting for your orders !

累計

総合評価4.5 544 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
499
いいえ
45

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.0 18 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.8
コミュニケーション4.1
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 15

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

544

はい 2002 スバル インプレッサ WRX STI

評価者:
オランダ王国Hom****
投稿日:
2015/06/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Realy Good communication with Mister Marega whitout the feeling he is pushing you to buy the Item! Most others want you to buy directly and do not answer on my questions.....Thanks Marega !

はい 2003 日産 スカイラインクーペ

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Eld****
投稿日:
2015/06/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2001 トヨタ コロナプレミオ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国ana****
投稿日:
2015/06/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is perfect and as described on the platform . Communication was excellent . Shipment was as scheduled. I will buy another car from this company. Keep up the good spirt. Thank you very much. Haji Abdi. KAMPALA.

はい 1996 ボルボ 850

評価者:
レソト王国Ger****
投稿日:
2015/06/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi Guys, Once more, I am quite happy with the product and the interactions I had you the seller. Thank you.

はい 1996 マツダ RX-7

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国sup****
投稿日:
2015/06/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great Seller. Everytime again. Regards from germany.

はい 1999 スバル レガシィB4

評価者:
カナダJJB****
投稿日:
2015/06/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great seller. Plan to buy another car from him soon!
返信:
thanks so much.. thanks for yoru good comments. if you need another unit, feel free, contact to me Budget Holdings

いいえ 1999 三菱 ランサーエボリューション

評価者:
イギリスjon****
投稿日:
2015/05/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Hi sorry to leave you bad feedback but the car is terrible, it runs drives, but needed 2 new front tyres, £220, I sent it to the garage to have an MOT done and the following faults were found, ABS bulb taken out as ABS system not working £510, the Catalytic converter shot £189, steering rack worn out £600, front wheel bearings worn out £75 so to get it road worthy in the UK £1500. Be careful if your going to deal with Budget Holdings

はい 1996 トヨタ カローラツーリングワゴン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国HAZ****
投稿日:
2015/05/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
THANKS BUDGET HOLDINGS FOR THE GOOD BUSINESS

はい 2010 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Lad****
投稿日:
2015/05/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
My experience and interaction with the Seller was great. I am very satisfied with the seller. The car reached in good shape and it drives well. The only thing I possibly didn't get was a second ignition key. I would definitely recommend this seller as the number one stop to anyone wishing to buy and import a car from Japan. Buying cars over the internet requires a lot of trust and commitment, and the seller stood well on his side of the bargain.

はい 1999 日産 シルビア

評価者:
イギリスKei****
投稿日:
2015/05/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very honest and professional seller. Communication was top notch! Will use again.