JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/18 23:02 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!Budget Holdings was established in 1962, and now have various experiences and knowledge for global car trading. WHEREVER YOU ARE, we can ship cars for you!!Even you can't find model you are looking for, we can also provide up-dated Auto Auction information. Based on your expected price range, we can offer unit which you EXACTLY want! Satisfied customer brings another customer. Over 50 years our company history has been supported by our loyal customer.Waiting for your orders !

累計

総合評価4.5 544 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
499
いいえ
45

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.9 14 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.8
コミュニケーション4.0
発送の速さ4.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 12

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

544

はい 2005 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国chi****
投稿日:
2019/02/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It was a perfect transaction and the unit was received in good shape as was advertised on Tradecarview. Keep it up with your excellent customer satisfaction!!!

はい 1998 日産 スカイラインクーペ

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国Evi****
投稿日:
2019/02/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2001 トヨタ アリスト

評価者:
フランス共和国dje****
投稿日:
2019/02/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Véhicule avec des défauts non dit mais dans l’ensemble c’est très correct ! Pour une voiture de 18 ans on ne peut pas leur en vouloir .

いいえ 2002 フォード エスケープ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国aku****
投稿日:
2019/02/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Not satisfied

はい 2008 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダDav****
投稿日:
2019/01/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Vehicle is great

いいえ 2011 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国sha****
投稿日:
2019/01/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Please I'm very disappointed with what I saw on my car. I was told that there is spare key and there is nothing inside and no spare wheel inside and Jack. Chassis number on the vehicle and the one on papers is different and I had to pay extra money for them to release my car please you have to refund me my money because it was not my fault and I need my spare key as you told me.On 16 Nov I asked about the spare key and I was told it's there but there is nothing.

はい 2002 日産 スカイライン

評価者:
イギリスBBi****
投稿日:
2019/01/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I am overall happy with car, however I would not agree this was a grade 4.5 (5 is new) considering it has a dent in the front wing and some trim was pulled off inside. The battery was shot so needed a new one. After getting new battery and dent fixed this is a good car and would recommend to buy from again

はい 2002 トヨタ アレックス

評価者:
ボツワナ共和国hen****
投稿日:
2019/01/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I like the car. Thanks

はい 2004 スバル レガシィB4

評価者:
イギリスLHC****
投稿日:
2018/12/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Item was virtually as described, bar a few scratches. Seller was very good at communication initially, slowed after payment but still answered all questions (I did have to message TCV once to get a reply, but this was near the end of the process and may have been the seller did not know the answer). The seller had the car on a boat very quickly. Over all it has been quite a pleasant experience. If they have another car I like when I next look to import I wouldnt hesitate to deal with them again.

はい 2007 日産 ムラーノ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Roc****
投稿日:
2018/12/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car came with missing tools and i found the arm bush in bad condition. Tradeview car did want to take any responsabiiity for the tools