JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/17 20:10 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!Budget Holdings was established in 1962, and now have various experiences and knowledge for global car trading. WHEREVER YOU ARE, we can ship cars for you!!Even you can't find model you are looking for, we can also provide up-dated Auto Auction information. Based on your expected price range, we can offer unit which you EXACTLY want! Satisfied customer brings another customer. Over 50 years our company history has been supported by our loyal customer.Waiting for your orders !

累計

総合評価4.5 542 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
497
いいえ
45

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.0 16 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.8
コミュニケーション4.1
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 13

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

542

はい 2000 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
カナダbug****
投稿日:
2015/07/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great communication, This was my first time importing a vehicle I had never seen, Saw a walk around video on their website. which increased my confidants in my purchase. Would recommend this seller and will buy from again in the future!!! Very happy with my vehicle!!!!
返信:
Thanks!! I am sure you will have much fun with this car.

いいえ 2001 スズキ ジムニーワイド

評価者:
ドミニカ国Lan****
投稿日:
2015/07/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Was very dissatisfied having received the vehicle with numerous issues which were not highlight on the web site or through email communication. Numerous sensor were faulty and instead of replacing the faulty sensor, the engine check light bulb and other dashboard light bulbs pertinent to existing error/ issues were removed in order to mislead a buyer. I would not recommend this seller to a person who has limited knowledge of vehicles.

はい 2000 スバル レガシィB4

評価者:
カナダVes****
投稿日:
2015/07/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 1996 トヨタ スープラ

評価者:
カナダejm****
投稿日:
2015/07/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

はい 2001 トヨタ マークII

評価者:
ザンビア共和国CEP****
投稿日:
2015/07/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Nice car am enjoying it

はい 2003 フォルクスワーゲン GTI

評価者:
バハマ国Tyr****
投稿日:
2015/07/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car looked better than expected, the entire process was smooth. Will do business again.

はい 2010 トヨタ カローラフィールダー

評価者:
トリニダード・トバゴ共和国Ter****
投稿日:
2015/07/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

いいえ 2003 ボルボ S60

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Hen****
投稿日:
2015/06/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The Radio, CD and DVD system was not working at the time I received the item. It must have not been working even at the time I bought it.

はい 2002 スバル インプレッサ WRX STI

評価者:
オランダ王国Hom****
投稿日:
2015/06/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Realy Good communication with Mister Marega whitout the feeling he is pushing you to buy the Item! Most others want you to buy directly and do not answer on my questions.....Thanks Marega !

はい 2003 日産 スカイラインクーペ

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Eld****
投稿日:
2015/06/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0