JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/17 21:24 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!Budget Holdings was established in 1962, and now have various experiences and knowledge for global car trading. WHEREVER YOU ARE, we can ship cars for you!!Even you can't find model you are looking for, we can also provide up-dated Auto Auction information. Based on your expected price range, we can offer unit which you EXACTLY want! Satisfied customer brings another customer. Over 50 years our company history has been supported by our loyal customer.Waiting for your orders !

累計

総合評価4.5 542 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
497
いいえ
45

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.0 16 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.8
コミュニケーション4.1
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 13

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

542

はい 1998 トヨタ セリカ

評価者:
イギリスste****
投稿日:
2015/09/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thought i was buying a S111 but turned out to be only S1........disappointed!!

いいえ 1998 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルRan****
投稿日:
2015/08/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I received the unit with a broken key, dead battery, engine valve cover leaking oil and bad front shocks.

いいえ 2001 メルセデス・ベンツ Sクラス

評価者:
バーレーン国Ass****
投稿日:
2015/08/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
cheated very badly and got huge loss in this car 1 air suspension not working properly 2 steering pump noise 3 model as they said 2001 but it was 1999 4 air condition not working 5 engine mounting was broken i complain to trade car view and they didnt help me so plz beware of them

はい 2000 三菱 ランサーエボリューション

評価者:
カナダCha****
投稿日:
2015/08/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
awesome car, very happy with it, seller was very fast with communication and will most likely be buying more cars from them in the future

はい 1998 日産 スカイラインクーペ

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国FR ****
投稿日:
2015/08/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1996 トヨタ ハイエースワゴン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国hel****
投稿日:
2015/08/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
yes, I am very glade to bye cars with this company, please I recommend all people to search cars here if not happy contact Mr. Sasaki I trust he will find car you want please I respect this company. Helder from Mozambique

はい 2002 スバル インプレッサ WRX STI

評価者:
チリ共和国har****
投稿日:
2015/07/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
THANKS AGAIN!

はい 2000 メルセデス・ベンツ ML Class

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Sta****
投稿日:
2015/07/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It was a pleasure to deal with Mr Sasaki, who was very, very helpful. He would advise me on each stage of the transaction up until the car was shipped to Durban. I am looking forward to do another purchase with again.
返信:
thank you very much for your final update and feedback!! yes i was pleasure made this deal with you and for sure we will make another deal in near future again!!thanks once again and all the best for you!! regards sasaki

はい 1999 スバル インプレッサ WRX STI

評価者:
イギリスMat****
投稿日:
2015/07/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Budget Holdings is a trustworthy company and shipped my car to the UK with no problems. Marega was very helpful!

はい 1995 スズキ キャリイトラック

評価者:
イギリスdav****
投稿日:
2015/07/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
All good, very pleased!!
返信:
thank you very much sir!! i was pleasure made this deal with you!! all the best!! regards sasaki