JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/16 23:11 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!Budget Holdings was established in 1962, and now have various experiences and knowledge for global car trading. WHEREVER YOU ARE, we can ship cars for you!!Even you can't find model you are looking for, we can also provide up-dated Auto Auction information. Based on your expected price range, we can offer unit which you EXACTLY want! Satisfied customer brings another customer. Over 50 years our company history has been supported by our loyal customer.Waiting for your orders !

累計

総合評価4.5 542 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
497
いいえ
45

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.0 16 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.8
コミュニケーション4.1
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 13

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

542

はい 1996 三菱 ランサーエボリューション

評価者:
レユニオンkev****
投稿日:
2016/01/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 2000 トヨタ カローラ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Chi****
投稿日:
2015/12/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2006 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国Tha****
投稿日:
2015/12/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
first Allah and Alhamdulillah for everything and thanks very much my brother Sasaki and your company Bugdet Holding Thanks for all about my car Noah , i have already receive at my port bujumbura - Burundi. Thank you also for the system tradecarview contact online. we are good for our job thx i wish you new year thanks Sasaki for Budget Holding you are vety qyucky for your busness ....
返信:
thank you very much for your feedback brother!! pleasure we made the deal and all the best my friend!! hope to make another deal in near future again!! best regards sasaki

はい 1999 スズキ ジムニーワイド

評価者:
セントルシアErw****
投稿日:
2015/12/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very happy with the professionalism of this seller. Thank you

はい 2004 スバル レガシィB4

評価者:
パラオJoy****
投稿日:
2015/12/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
So far, car runs great! It also looks great which is a plus. :) Thank you for the great customer service you provided and a timely delivery. You made it easy to shop for cars.
返信:
hi thank you very much for your final update!! glad to hear it's in destination with good condition!! enjoy your new ride and looking forward to do business with you again in the future regards sasaki

はい 1998 スズキ ジムニーワイド

評価者:
ザンビア共和国zun****
投稿日:
2015/11/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
super .......

はい 2003 ホンダ アコード

評価者:
ケイマン諸島tyr****
投稿日:
2015/11/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Few scratches but car was excellent

はい 1998 スバル インプレッサ WRX STI

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国Neo****
投稿日:
2015/11/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
i like the car and its good condition and it was good talking too the company

はい 1994 トヨタ セリカ

評価者:
オーストリア共和国Tur****
投稿日:
2015/11/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2006 トヨタ ラッシュ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国guu****
投稿日:
2015/11/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I was very happy and satisfied with the whole service.
返信:
I hope you will have much fun with this car !!