JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/16 18:13 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!Budget Holdings was established in 1962, and now have various experiences and knowledge for global car trading. WHEREVER YOU ARE, we can ship cars for you!!Even you can't find model you are looking for, we can also provide up-dated Auto Auction information. Based on your expected price range, we can offer unit which you EXACTLY want! Satisfied customer brings another customer. Over 50 years our company history has been supported by our loyal customer.Waiting for your orders !

累計

総合評価4.5 542 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
497
いいえ
45

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.0 16 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.8
コミュニケーション4.1
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 13

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

542

はい 1996 三菱 ランサーエボリューション

評価者:
フランス共和国Nic****
投稿日:
2016/06/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good feeling with us, the car look like same as the pictures, i will be happy to make new deal in the futur.

はい 2003 マツダ RX-8

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国lej****
投稿日:
2016/05/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
It was fantastic

はい 1998 マツダ RX-7

評価者:
イギリスMik****
投稿日:
2016/05/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks for an easy transaction and good communication!

はい 1998 スバル インプレッサ WRX STI

評価者:
カナダLuc****
投稿日:
2016/05/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The car is in good condition, no machannic problems at all . The sales Mr Sasaki is very nice.
返信:
thank you very much for your warm words and pleasure we made the first deal!! all the best!! regards sasaki

はい 2004 ボルボ XC90

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Ben****
投稿日:
2016/04/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I recommend this seller. Had a problem related with power steering but I guess it is a new problem because before I buy the vehicle I saw the video and the warning lights at the dashboard was OK.

はい 2003 スバル インプレッサ WRX STI

評価者:
イギリスmat****
投稿日:
2016/04/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Exactly as described, no issues with shipping. Will definitely come back and buy from Budget Holdings again! Thanks guys.

はい 2004 スバル インプレッサ WRX STI

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルijo****
投稿日:
2016/04/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is exact as the seller described it... but 1 very important detail is that the seller did not say anything about the rear shocks being damaged.. the make very annoying sound when driving. It would be wise if the seller be very honest about these details. If a car passed a "car-check" these details would have to be included. Take this a advice for future business.

はい 2001 BMW X5

評価者:
ザンビア共和国juw****
投稿日:
2016/04/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2000 日産 シルビア

評価者:
バハマ国Tal****
投稿日:
2016/03/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2002 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国sok****
投稿日:
2016/03/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent communication Car arrived in good condition