JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/20 14:22 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!Budget Holdings was established in 1962, and now have various experiences and knowledge for global car trading. WHEREVER YOU ARE, we can ship cars for you!!Even you can't find model you are looking for, we can also provide up-dated Auto Auction information. Based on your expected price range, we can offer unit which you EXACTLY want! Satisfied customer brings another customer. Over 50 years our company history has been supported by our loyal customer.Waiting for your orders !

累計

総合評価4.5 544 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
499
いいえ
45

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.0 18 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.8
コミュニケーション4.1
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 15

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

544

いいえ 2000 日産 シルビア

評価者:
イギリスDam****
投稿日:
2016/08/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Car was not as described, horrible condition, never again!

はい 1999 トヨタ アリスト

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルToy****
投稿日:
2016/08/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car came in good condition, very clean. I recommend this to other buyers!

はい 2000 日産 スカイライン

評価者:
イギリスnas****
投稿日:
2016/08/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have to admit Budget Holdings is one of the best companies on Tradecarview.The car was in very good condition and the advisor Hiroshi was very good in communication. I would definately buy from Budget Holdings again.5 Star company

はい 2002 ホンダ インテグラ

評価者:
レユニオンMiy****
投稿日:
2016/08/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
very nice !

はい 2007 マツダ ベリーサ

評価者:
バハマ国Dee****
投稿日:
2016/08/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The seller forgot to mention the fact that the car had a small dent. When asked about the car all they mentioned was it was in good condition but over all I am pleased with my vehicle.

はい 2004 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ザンビア共和国cho****
投稿日:
2016/07/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the car. It's great thanks so much.

はい 2005 日産 ムラーノ

評価者:
トンガ王国ajl****
投稿日:
2016/07/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good service and on time delivery. Very pleased and will buy from this seller again. Many thanks

はい 2001 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
トンガ王国ajl****
投稿日:
2016/07/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good service and on time delivery. Many thanks

はい 2000 スバル インプレッサ WRX STI

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Kha****
投稿日:
2016/07/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
No problems with the seller. I highly suggest asking about any mechanical issues that may be present with the car. I didn't, so I had a few things that I had to fix on the car. Any questions I had were answered quickly. They worked with me on payment, as I had to transfer some money around first, before I could send it to them. They were very patient.

はい 2002 日産 プレサージュ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国jac****
投稿日:
2016/06/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Greetings I would like to thank you for the car is neat and in very good condition i personally picked it myself and am back in Lusaka Zambia Regards Jack Mwale