JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/15 15:29 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!Budget Holdings was established in 1962, and now have various experiences and knowledge for global car trading. WHEREVER YOU ARE, we can ship cars for you!!Even you can't find model you are looking for, we can also provide up-dated Auto Auction information. Based on your expected price range, we can offer unit which you EXACTLY want! Satisfied customer brings another customer. Over 50 years our company history has been supported by our loyal customer.Waiting for your orders !

累計

総合評価4.5 541 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
496
いいえ
45

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.0 15 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション4.0
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 12

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

541

いいえ 1999 日産 シルビア

評価者:
イギリスSha****
投稿日:
2019/09/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Damage to roof on both sides, not clearly photographed so easily missed. Rust in engine bay, not clearly photographed, impossible to see in pictures provided. Bodywork needs extensive work before its worth the strong money I paid for it. No reply from seller despite sending numerous emails. Apart from that, it arrived in a regular sort of timeframe, initial communications were fine, just a shame there is zero customer service when things are wrong.

はい 2004 スバル インプレッサ WRX STI

評価者:
ニューカレドニアHel****
投稿日:
2019/08/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Everything was good . Hiroshi's a good seller you can trust him . I'm very satisfied .

はい 2002 ホンダ インテグラ

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダiva****
投稿日:
2019/08/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Just waiting for the car to reach

はい 2000 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Ebe****
投稿日:
2019/07/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
He displayed a different car and supplied different one.. The displayed car was dark green but detail was for black car, I read these information but I trusted the car look, thought whether He just mistaken to describe the color! It took more than 60 days to receive the car. Nevertheless, the car is good and runs great! I recommend this supplier!

いいえ 2003 スバル インプレッサWRX

評価者:
イギリスdah****
投稿日:
2019/07/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I would no recommend this seller please avoid the car had damages and has oil leaks this seller is a pure liar and I swear if you were in London I would get u fucked in the ass.

はい 1998 日産 スカイラインクーペ

評価者:
フランス共和国jap****
投稿日:
2019/07/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2004 トヨタ WiLLサイファ

評価者:
フィンランド共和国Mr ****
投稿日:
2019/05/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have use this seller from the beginning of this century and had a braek for several years. But everything was still as well as before also this time. Regards Kaj Gronlund

はい 2000 三菱 パジェロイオ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国kya****
投稿日:
2019/05/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
we can do the business

はい 1997 日産 スカイラインクーペ

評価者:
ポーランド共和国chm****
投稿日:
2019/05/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent seller. Very helpful and professional. I highly recommend this seller. I think I'll buy another car here.

はい 1994 トヨタ ハイラックスサーフ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Ber****
投稿日:
2019/04/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
This was my first purchase. All of my questions were answered promptly. I was disappointed with the length of time it took to receive this vehicle. Trying to get this vehicle registered I found that the VIN# is wrong on the paperwork (good on the export certificate ONLY). This has caused numerous problems and delays for me. The # should be KZN130-9026705 NOT KZN30-9026705 as listed above. I realize missing one number is an easy mistake but it makes all the difference in the world.