JAPAN TIME: 2019/07/21 07:58 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!Budget Holdings was established in 1962, and now have various experiences and knowledge for global car trading. WHEREVER YOU ARE, we can ship cars for you!!Even you can't find model you are looking for, we can also provide up-dated Auto Auction information. Based on your expected price range, we can offer unit which you EXACTLY want! Satisfied customer brings another customer. Over 50 years our company history has been supported by our loyal customer.Waiting for your orders !

累計

総合評価4.5 537 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
493
いいえ
44

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 18 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.0
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 15

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

18

いいえ 2003 スバル インプレッサWRX

評価者:
イギリスdah****
投稿日:
2019/07/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I would no recommend this seller please avoid the car had damages and has oil leaks this seller is a pure liar and I swear if you were in London I would get u fucked in the ass.

はい 1998 日産 スカイラインクーペ

評価者:
フランス共和国jap****
投稿日:
2019/07/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2004 トヨタ WiLLサイファ

評価者:
フィンランド共和国Mr ****
投稿日:
2019/05/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have use this seller from the beginning of this century and had a braek for several years. But everything was still as well as before also this time. Regards Kaj Gronlund

はい 2000 三菱 パジェロイオ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国kya****
投稿日:
2019/05/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
we can do the business

はい 1997 日産 スカイラインクーペ

評価者:
ポーランド共和国chm****
投稿日:
2019/05/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent seller. Very helpful and professional. I highly recommend this seller. I think I'll buy another car here.

はい 1994 トヨタ ハイラックスサーフ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Ber****
投稿日:
2019/04/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
This was my first purchase. All of my questions were answered promptly. I was disappointed with the length of time it took to receive this vehicle. Trying to get this vehicle registered I found that the VIN# is wrong on the paperwork (good on the export certificate ONLY). This has caused numerous problems and delays for me. The # should be KZN130-9026705 NOT KZN30-9026705 as listed above. I realize missing one number is an easy mistake but it makes all the difference in the world.

はい 2002 トヨタ カルディナ

評価者:
フィンランド共和国juh****
投稿日:
2019/04/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2003 日産 スカイラインクーペ

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Gar****
投稿日:
2019/04/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The only problem i had with these people is that they used a low quality pic of the car,so until i ask for i vid of the car is where i saw damages that could not be seen in the web site gallery, but they agreed to fix the damages that was made to the front fenders n bumpers, so everything work out.

はい 1996 三菱 ランサーエボリューション

評価者:
レユニオンkev****
投稿日:
2019/04/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 1989 いすゞ ビッグホーン

評価者:
カナダSco****
投稿日:
2019/03/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car unfortunately had lots of hidden rust filled with foam insulation and painted over, making it fail the import inspection. The back door was fully dented in from a hit to the spare tire. The vehicle has been in the repair shop since I got it due to major oil leaks. I feel that I paid too much for the vehicle at $7000CAD all in. The transaction was easy and shipping was on time but I am disappointed with the damage that I could not see from the videos and images.