JAPAN TIME: 2019/06/18 04:13 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Royal Trading Co.,LTD is responding to the increasing demand for Japanese used cars in many countries all over the world, and will export high-quality used cars directly from Japan. Our company operates a franchise of the largest Japanese used car acquisition franchises in Japan, so we can provide you with many high-quality Japanese used cars that have been maintained carefully in Japan. When you are considering importing a Japanese used car, please contact us. We will export Japanese used cars for all customers in the world who appreciate high-quality Japanese used cars.ROYAL TRADING CO.,LTD

累計

総合評価4.5 1337 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
1237
いいえ
100

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 36 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 34

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

1,237

はい 1992 スズキ カプチーノ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Dla****
投稿日:
2019/06/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Moacir is awesome !! Was a pleasure to do business and I’ll soon be ordering another car!

はい 2000 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ザンビア共和国luc****
投稿日:
2019/05/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The car was in very good condition.

はい 1991 日産 フェアレディZ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Jos****
投稿日:
2019/05/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
They really took good care me and in the process and really friendly I will be buying from them again, just waiting to see when they will have a other fairladyz.

はい 2006 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国hon****
投稿日:
2019/05/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1996 スバル インプレッサWRX

評価者:
フランス共和国ste****
投稿日:
2019/05/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
j ai bien recu la voiture parfait pour le prix

はい 1991 日産 スカイライン

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Rau****
投稿日:
2019/04/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
dealer stated car was in good running condition but car had blown suspension and needed brake rotors/pads front and rear before it was even drivable. cost $600 to get it running

はい 1993 ホンダ ビート

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Mar****
投稿日:
2019/04/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The Vehicle arrived in the condition as described! All I have to do now is get some new tires and I had to change the battery. Once I did that, the vehicle is running great! I Paid for the vehicle early January and it just now arrived to my house today. Quite a long shopping process! That was to be expected, but I didn’t expect it to take quite as long as it did. Don’t hesitate to buy from this company!

はい 1992 スズキ アルトワークス

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Aku****
投稿日:
2019/04/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
First time importing a vehicle overseas. It was alittle nerve racking at first. But the staff was very helpful and took the time to walk me through the steps and answer any questions or concerns. I'm already looking to purchase another vehicle in the very near future.
返信:
HELLO,THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR FEED BACK. .IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A CAR FROM ROYAL TRADING ASK FOR THIERRY (TERRY) AND GET THE BEST PRICE.FOR YOUR FUTURE ORDER.

はい 2005 日産 ティーダ

評価者:
グレナダblu****
投稿日:
2019/04/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1997 トヨタ スターレット

評価者:
レユニオンkev****
投稿日:
2019/04/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0