JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/24 06:24 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Royal Trading Co.,LTD is responding to the increasing demand for Japanese used cars in many countries all over the world, and will export high-quality used cars directly from Japan. Our company operates a franchise of the largest Japanese used car acquisition franchises in Japan, so we can provide you with many high-quality Japanese used cars that have been maintained carefully in Japan. When you are considering importing a Japanese used car, please contact us. We will export Japanese used cars for all customers in the world who appreciate high-quality Japanese used cars.ROYAL TRADING CO.,LTD

累計

総合評価4.5 1346 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
1244
いいえ
102

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 15 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.8
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 13

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

102

いいえ 2010 日産 エルグランド

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Mou****
投稿日:
2019/10/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
You people sold to me scrap imagine an ambulance just with an engine. Nothing else. No sick bed no lights no siren Controller. That was so mean of you.
返信:
Daer Sir, Everything was sent as it is on pictures. Please take some pictures and send it to me by email, I have sent you my card with documents. Regards, Thierry

いいえ 1992 スズキ カプチーノ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Kev****
投稿日:
2019/09/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Very disappointed with the seller. When I asked the seller specifically about the car's condition he responded that the car "runs and drives great". But there are major problems with the transmission, the anti lock brake light is on when the car is driven and the driver's door window did not work. Yes, it runs - but it will cost me several hundred dollars to make this car "run and drive great".

いいえ 2005 ランドローバー フリーランダー

評価者:
パラオPun****
投稿日:
2019/02/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Car has many problems! Back seat window motor is problem. Window wont go down. Fan makes loud noise. Fan continues running LOUD after car is turned off. Oil seal on the intake manifold is lose. Also, Car hasn't been serviced probably since it came out of the factory.

いいえ 2010 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Jac****
投稿日:
2019/01/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Initially communication was very good, just after the payment communication was very very poor. Seller took long time to ship the item unlike other seller with no feedback while waiting. I ordered another vehicle using different website and I actual paid for them on the same day. But the other vehicle did arrive earlier before shipment of this one started.

いいえ 1990 スズキ アルトワークス

評価者:
アイルランドaz.****
投稿日:
2018/10/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Item was not as described. Shipping was slot longer than what I was told it would be.

いいえ 2007 フォルクスワーゲン ジェッタ

評価者:
ケイマン諸島RWH****
投稿日:
2018/10/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The car appeared to be good. However, it arrived in horrible condition and full of mold. It appears the rear glass was broken at the port. The seller had it fixed and it was poorly done with silicone. Water got in during sipping and the car was ruined. The seller did not take responsibility besides offer $500 credit.

いいえ 1991 スズキ キャリイトラック

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダija****
投稿日:
2018/10/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I need an email address so I may upload all the pictures of the broken rotted chase. I can not use this vehicle to carry an load due to the terrible state i Is in. Please semd me an email address so i may send you proof of this defective vehicle

いいえ 2004 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国wai****
投稿日:
2018/09/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I bought the unit as a result of MISREPRESENTATION. HAD IT NOT BEEN FOR THE FRAUDULENT NON DISCLOSURE OF THE VEHICLE SPECIFICATIONS, I WOULD NOT HAVE BOUGHT THIS UNIT. THE UNIT IS FOR PEOPLE WITH Disabilities and attracted 100% duty at ZIMBABWE REVENUE AUTHORITY. THE Seller removed all the interior features that would have assisted me form a decision thereby misrepresented material facts to me. It WAS THEREFORE VERY EXPENSIVE FOR ME....6000$ duty.

いいえ 1980 メルセデス・ベンツ Sクラス

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国Osc****
投稿日:
2018/09/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Car was assuminlgly a Fukushima car flooded with water in the car

いいえ 1989 三菱 デリカスターワゴン

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)kth****
投稿日:
2018/09/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The car had damaged not pictured. I have driven the car 1000 miles and the engine blew! I will be filing claims against the seller throught the website and BBB. The roof leaked, battery was dead, radiator cracked, whole engine locked up and this was within 1000k miles. Yes, I did pay extra for an inspection too. I will be looking for compensation.