JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/22 18:43 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to Eisanauto shop on TradecarviewEisanauto.com is a trading company established in 1995. We have more than 20 years of experience in the business of import and export a wide variety of products. We are sure we can offer you the best service and meet your needs. Let’s make a brighter and more prosperous future together!

累計

総合評価4.3 69 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
60
いいえ
9

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.1 50 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.1
コミュニケーション4.1
発送の速さ4.1
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 41

/

いいえ 9

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

9

いいえ 2013 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
アイルランドukc****
投稿日:
2019/10/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The seller is a lier, on the picture the car was in good condition, in reality the car was damaged front and back, the car needs to be repainted, a lot of scratches all around. I did not check mechanical condition yet. Now I need to invest more money in repair. Avoid this seller he is a lier, never told me the car was badly damaged!

いいえ 2008 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦Bri****
投稿日:
2019/08/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
It took a long time to ship the item, which would have been ok if the seller kept me updated. But they didn't. And when I followed up again and again and asked to cancel, they just told me my car is already scheduled to ship. When I received my car, both rear shock absorbers had to be replaced which cost me additional $350 USD. Now the ceiling is peeling and I only have the car for 4 weeks. Very disappointed.

いいえ 2010 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国mmb****
投稿日:
2019/08/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I am very dissapointed with this seller even with yourselves trade carview for not responding to my complaint regarding damaged car sent to me.i have sent numerous messages and emails concerning the same, but no response.vehicle sent is not in the condition i ordered,it has a beoken gril and owner was a smoker not as advertised.so bad as ro even find ash in the car.i am extemely disapointed with this pathetic service

いいえ 2010 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
スーダン共和国Ale****
投稿日:
2019/07/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
the car was having damage on the front door but the seller told it was repaired, but when i receive the it was properly repaired secondly the buyer fail to send me the photos for the place which was repaired it will cause like 400 usd to panel beat and paint the that part again

いいえ 2008 フォルクスワーゲン パサート

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Mwe****
投稿日:
2019/07/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The car this supply sold me has alot of faulty parts. 1. Battery was faulty car could not even leave the port before i could replace the battery, 2. Driving shaft has leakage grease is leaking. 3. Exhaust pipe has small leakage. 4. Tyres were completely worn out.one of the tyres got damaged before the car could reach me. 5. remote unlock system is not working. i have pictures of everything as mentioned above.

いいえ 2006 トヨタ ベルタ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Tat****
投稿日:
2019/06/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The car has an engine check problem, it’s vibrating and the engine has leakages. The seller took one month to ship the car after payment. This was a serious inconvenience. People buy cars so that they can use them hence delay in shipment makes them incur costs of transport as they are still waiting.

いいえ 2003 トヨタ カローラ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Cha****
投稿日:
2019/06/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Seller is the worst have come across, took 40 days to ship the car after paying, stopped responding according to queries, never regarded me as a customer after funds were transfered, Eisan must he removed from tradecarview, my first experience was paid , please buy at your own risk .

いいえ 2008 ランドローバー フリーランダー2

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Jea****
投稿日:
2019/06/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Very disappointed with this experience. I will never again buy from this seller.

いいえ 2005 BMW X3

評価者:
ザンビア共和国she****
投稿日:
2019/05/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The rear window falls down on the left on its own during driving. This will be an additional cost on my part to fix post landing. The BMW log on the bonnette was removed i do not know how?. The timing belt light reached showing that it requires replacement. I have bought two cars using tradecarview since 2012 but this was by far unsatisfactory.