JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/23 11:13 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Our customers are treasure!!★★★Corporate Philosophy★★★We will treat our customers well as our treasure. First priority for business is thinking of our customer's satisfaction. We always work hard and develop our skills to give the best services to our customers.★★★Management Policies★★★1. Treat our customers well as our treasure.2. Contribute to society by our maintenance services for customers' vehicle.3. Try to be a safe driver and obey traffic laws. Do Not cause traffic accident because we are professional in automotive industry.4. Feel the greatest pleasure through work in a good health.5. Do your best and Develop yourself and your company

累計

総合評価4.2 9 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション3.9
発送の速さ4.1
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
7
いいえ
2

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 6 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション3.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 5

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

7

はい 2012 スバル レガシィツーリングワゴン

評価者:
ケニア共和国bon****
投稿日:
2019/10/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Really Clean Car, Happy with the purchase, feels like new. Communication was quick and response time was really impressive. Will be glad to purchase again if the opportunity arises. Good job

はい 2014 ホンダ インサイト

評価者:
ケニア共和国Che****
投稿日:
2019/10/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
IF the seller would communicate better, it would do Atsumi Motors a great service.

はい 2014 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ガイアナ協同共和国Zoe****
投稿日:
2019/09/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I think that the seller should be able to help the buyer to make good choices when buying a vehicle Sometimes it not everything the buyer is familiar with when making a purchase I’m kind of disappointed with the condition of the engine where there’s a missing nut but it’s here and I hope that I get the same excellent service as the Toyota Rush

はい 2017 日産 ブルーバードシルフィ

評価者:
トリニダード・トバゴ共和国Bog****
投稿日:
2019/08/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I’m waiting on the Cancellation Certificate from the seller despite several requests for it car still in port waiting on it

はい 2005 スバル インプレッサ WRX STI

評価者:
レユニオンkev****
投稿日:
2019/06/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2014 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
ジャマイカang****
投稿日:
2019/03/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Atsumi Motors was very responsive and efficient. There was a delay in that the vehicle took almost a month on the ATJ pre-shipment inspection line, which was pretty much out of their control. Once that hurdle was cleared the car was shipped immediately and arrived in under a month. It came with a spare key, good tyres and was in an overall good condition. It has been running well. Kazu was a very good agent and helped every step of the way.Thank you for a very good transaction.
返信:
Thank you very much for a great opportunity and kind feedback about this transaction. We are happy to deal with you.

はい 2016 トヨタ C-HR

評価者:
アイルランドolu****
投稿日:
2019/02/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
kazu is a nice guy
返信:
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are happy to deal with you. Please have a safe drive and enjoy your ride.