JAPAN TIME: 2019/08/19 11:02 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Japan’s largest car aftermarket store chainAUTOBACS offers one-stop solutions for every aspect of our customers’ automotive needs with Japan's largest approximate 600 store chains, including quality used car purchase and sales with customers.We strive to provide customers with convenience and reliability that will earn their endorsement for our slogan, “Anything about cars, you find at AUTOBACS.”

累計

総合評価4.8 18 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.8
コミュニケーション4.9
発送の速さ4.8
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
18
いいえ
0

半年以内の評価

総合評価
5.0 1 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ5.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 1

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

18

はい 2008 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ニュージーランドhin****
投稿日:
2018/03/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great trade! Highly recommended! Thanks.

はい 2007 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Rob****
投稿日:
2017/12/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
No worries. Excellent car.....

はい 2007 フォルクスワーゲン ポロ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国GAD****
投稿日:
2017/11/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It is my Second time i buy the car from this site. You have been very helpful and every thing is perfect. Keep it up

はい 2003 トヨタ カローラランクス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Jos****
投稿日:
2017/11/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The service was just good. No delays and prompt responses given
返信:
Dear Joshua Many thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your comments so much. Hope we can have more good business coming soon. Best regards Shingo

はい 2006 ホンダ インテグラ

評価者:
ベルギー王国Ber****
投稿日:
2017/11/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very glad with the communication. Car was as pictured. Very kind and helpfull staff. Very pleased with the car. I recommend to other European buyers.

はい 2000 トヨタ RAV4 L

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mas****
投稿日:
2017/11/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I'm greatly impressed with the service delivery of the seller and very much pleased with the product itself. This is professionalism at its very best, well done and I'm really looking forward to more beneficial future engagements with such sellers.
返信:
Dear Kelly Many thanks for your time to share your positive evaluation and generous comments. We are looking forward to do another business with you soon! Best regards Shingo

はい 2008 スバル インプレッサ

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国DEE****
投稿日:
2017/10/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you for a job well done.
返信:
Thank you, David for rating us 5.0. Moreover, we are glad that you seemed to receive car smoothly and feel happy for the car condition! Best Shingo

はい 2003 日産 エルグランド

評価者:
イギリスMah****
投稿日:
2017/10/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very good seller communication was 5 star and Very good Negotiator always kept me informed and the vehicle Nissan Elgrand was in good condition.