JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/16 18:17 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Japan’s largest car aftermarket store chainAUTOBACS offers one-stop solutions for every aspect of our customers’ automotive needs with Japan's largest approximate 600 store chains, including quality used car purchase and sales with customers.We strive to provide customers with convenience and reliability that will earn their endorsement for our slogan, “Anything about cars, you find at AUTOBACS.”

累計

総合評価4.8 20 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.8
コミュニケーション4.9
発送の速さ4.8
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
20
いいえ
0

半年以内の評価

総合評価
5.0 3 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ5.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 3

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

20

はい 2006 トヨタ カローラフィールダー

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Bet****
投稿日:
2019/09/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks a lot, I have received the car as described.. car in very good condition and seller is very responsive and keeps giving quick feedback. Yes, the car was shipped as promised. Thank you once again and God bless you. Looking forward to doing business again.

はい 2006 トヨタ クルーガーL

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2019/08/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2010 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
ケイマン諸島cha****
投稿日:
2019/06/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Happy with my purchase and experience. Upon arrival, car needed a new battery and full service, some minor cosmetic damage, but great value for the price and driving very well for several months now.

はい 2010 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島Nig****
投稿日:
2019/01/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Item was shipped quickly but the particular line use to ship it was not as reliable and vehicle took 2 months to arrive instead of 1 if the other shipping line NYK was used as I had requested

はい 2005 ホンダ エアウェイブ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Nor****
投稿日:
2018/11/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is as beautiful as seen in the pics , I love it. Thanks for this amazing unit.

はい 2004 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Era****
投稿日:
2018/10/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I made a mistake and clicked "Item Received" kindly reverse this for the item is still in transit, i.e. on its way to Durban South Africa.

はい 2004 トヨタ ハイラックスサーフ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国lej****
投稿日:
2018/10/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

はい 2012 日産 リーフ

評価者:
ウクライナale****
投稿日:
2018/07/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
здравствуйте. Я заказал Nissan Leaf у Autobacs Seven (JAPAN)Co.,ltd .Автомобиль 2012 класс 4,5.Было очень точное описание товара и вежливое общение с продавцом. Продавец достаточно быстро организовал отправку автомобиля. Я рекомендую данную компанию.С уважением Александр.

はい 2011 メルセデス・ベンツ Bクラス

評価者:
ケニア共和国mia****
投稿日:
2018/06/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Received the car in good condition.

はい 2006 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Ndu****
投稿日:
2018/06/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This seller is very faithful and very good. i received the unit better than i expected. Kelvin.