JAPAN TIME: 2019/08/19 10:35 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WELCOME TO AUTO ASIA PTE LTDWe are a registered vehicle dealer based in Singapore and exporting pre owned used vehicles all over the world with the most competitive price you can get.Our years of experience in vehicle sector and expert team making sure customers getting all the help they need including the purchasing, sales, export and distribution of a wide variety of quality Japanese and European cars.All the popular and big brands are available.We also facilitate all kind of shipment necessity ourcustomers might require. This means, once your order is complete and payment is done, it is our responsibility to make sure you get the right vehicles you have paid for.

累計

総合評価4.6 67 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
64
いいえ
3

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.7 9 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.9
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 9

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

64

はい 2013 フォルクスワーゲン ティグアン

評価者:
ケニア共和国rnd****
投稿日:
2019/08/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2012 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Vic****
投稿日:
2019/07/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Sorry for late feedback. Vehicle was ok and everything as expected. The only issue is from my country where there is a very long delay and incovenience for vehicles not inspected from origin. thanks

はい 2008 日産 ムラーノ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Rob****
投稿日:
2019/07/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Good

はい 2015 シボレー オーランド

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国ari****
投稿日:
2019/07/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The process from negotiation, transaction including shipping was efficient. Support and help were provided in real time!!

はい 2008 スバル インプレッサWRX

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダbas****
投稿日:
2019/06/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I bought a 2008 wrx a while ago however now getting the chance to leave feedback, the car was in great condition except for the paint on the four doors where there was obvious marks of zebra stripes decals, the previous owner had decals on the car and clear coated over the stripes, which left marks when the seller removed them. I couldnt see it in the pictures however Im dissapointed no-one pointed it out to me, not honest of them. I had to respray all 4 doors costing me 1000US...

はい 2008 BMW 6シリーズ

評価者:
セントルシアadr****
投稿日:
2019/05/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I would definitely recommend this seller to any buyer. They were very professional in their dealings with me. Their response to my queries was quick and efficient.

はい 2012 フォルクスワーゲン ジェッタ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国gmn****
投稿日:
2019/04/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 スバル インプレッサWRX

評価者:
ドミニカ国fre****
投稿日:
2019/03/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 スズキ Grand Vitara

評価者:
ザンビア共和国maj****
投稿日:
2019/03/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
THE ITEM WAS GOOD RATED IT AT 5. OUR ROADS WERE BAD CAN I HAVE A GEAR BOX FOR THE SAME MAKE AND ATF 3317 OR MIBILE 3309 AT HOW MUCH THANK TOU WAITING TO HEAR FROM YOU

はい 2012 ボルボ XC90

評価者:
ザンビア共和国chi****
投稿日:
2019/02/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I WAS IMPRESSED AND I HAVE NO OBJECTION TO RECOMMEND. ONLY MINOR ISSUES I RECEIVED THREE KEYS ONE IS NOT FOR MY CAR TWO ARE WORKING AND REMOTE CONTROL MISSING.