JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/15 18:44 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.3 105 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
94
いいえ
11

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 45 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.2
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.1
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 39

/

いいえ 6

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

11

いいえ 2003 ホンダ オデッセイ

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスsel****
投稿日:
2019/08/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The air condition wasn’t working and the front shocks were leaking. I made a complaint to the seller, the seller read my message and ignored me. I then contact customer support and now I’m waiting to see how they will deal with this situation. I have bought many vehicles from tradecarview and never experienced anything like this. I am very much displeased about this seller being dishonest.

いいえ 2007 日産 キャラバンコーチ

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島Sea****
投稿日:
2019/07/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Van needs alot of body work theres alot of rust spots that should have been pointed out

いいえ 1999 トヨタ マークII

評価者:
レソト王国sen****
投稿日:
2019/06/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
A very wicked seller who does not care about the client, until I have had a storage charge of 25,100.00 RAND (about 2,200 USD) in Durban. When I asked for invoice for spare key, it took above 1 week to send. When I asked for breakdown invoice, it took above 1 week and it was not clear. And many other problems from the seller's unethical business. The final FOB price on the invoice was higher than the originally advertised price. Just a fraud company. I need a refund. NEVER AGAIN

いいえ 2005 ホンダ ステップワゴン

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国woh****
投稿日:
2019/06/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Hi friends! Did a great repair on 1150 €! There was a leak of oil, there was a replacement for Wellendichtring Kurbelwelle. The next purchase from this dealer is absolutely excluded! The condition of the acquired car does not correspond to the mileage of 53.000 km. The salon has a disgusting smell of tobacco and nicotine, the driver's seat has a lot of cigarette burns. I would rate this car 3 balls, but not at all, and not even 3!

いいえ 2006 日産 セレナ

評価者:
イギリスMic****
投稿日:
2019/06/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
i would suggest that any one doing business with this company make sure that you dont trust them ,as my experience has been very negative the car has dents and accidental damage the they tried to hide,so make sure any marks or damage is marked up

いいえ 2012 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
ケニア共和国chr****
投稿日:
2019/04/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Hello, I received the car and appreciate it. However, I noted the landing report indicated damaged left front bumper (at the angle line) affecting the whole bumper. There was a pull on the right side of the rear bumper with minor scratches on the left passenger door. The car did not have the wheel spanner as well. The front rim was modified with clear grader marks I expected all these to have been captured in the sellers notes and it is wrong and overly affects customers loyalty. Christopher

いいえ 2000 フォルクスワーゲン ニュービートル

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルBos****
投稿日:
2018/09/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Outside the car is as promised. Inside several damages and think like electric mirrors, Windows, central locking and aircon are not functional. Doorpanels loose and damaged. Falty battery as well. Too bad because judging from the outside this could be a nice car. Now it takes a big invetsment to get it in order. Not as promised!

いいえ 2011 BMW X1

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Ega****
投稿日:
2017/09/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car came with so many problems. It had problems with the alternator. The last time the car was serviced was in 2015 which is two years ago. This is absolutely unacceptable and I would not recommend anyone to purchase a car from you. For the amount paid for this car, I really feel disappointed.

いいえ 2006 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国sul****
投稿日:
2017/07/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Im very disapointeld with you guyz people you have handled the sell unprofessinally 1 the car came with one jamed window broken motor (rear right window) 2 you put one key instead of 2 keys like you advertised 3 the car has no jack no wheel spanner among other things 4 i didnt like the way you handled me on the tyres I paid for inspection that you correct all these things according to stardands now its extra costs for me if you were here can even take your to court or return the vehicle.

いいえ 2010 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Kek****
投稿日:
2017/07/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hello and Good Day, I purchase the below car and it came with a lot of issues, you guys told me that the car is in good condition.; this is costing me KYD $1, 761.19 to repair, I am unable to drive my car over a week now because the parts has to be order overseas. I have attached the invoice above and asking kindly that you compensate me for these issues. I await your response. Kind regards,