JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/23 03:43 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.3 123 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
110
いいえ
13

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 58 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 51

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

13

いいえ 2007 レクサス IS

評価者:
アルバAnt****
投稿日:
2019/09/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very dissapointed! Should have received the car Sep 1, 2019. But I recevied the car till Sep 19, 2019. Point of disembark was Aruba. But the car was disembarked at Jamaica. I had no info and G Lion Trading did not provide me with any info regarding this matter. So the communication must be 0. I finally received my car today Sep 19. This is the first and the last time I will order a car from this company.

いいえ 2015 ジープ Compass

評価者:
オランダ王国per****
投稿日:
2019/09/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car is received Too bad that the trunk is broken and there is a lot of paint damage Very Many scratches The condition of the car is worse than was said at the purchase A lower amount would have been fairer

いいえ 2003 ホンダ オデッセイ

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスsel****
投稿日:
2019/08/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The air condition wasn’t working and the front shocks were leaking. I made a complaint to the seller, the seller read my message and ignored me. I then contact customer support and now I’m waiting to see how they will deal with this situation. I have bought many vehicles from tradecarview and never experienced anything like this. I am very much displeased about this seller being dishonest.

いいえ 2007 日産 キャラバンコーチ

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島Sea****
投稿日:
2019/07/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Van needs alot of body work theres alot of rust spots that should have been pointed out

いいえ 1999 トヨタ マークII

評価者:
レソト王国sen****
投稿日:
2019/06/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
A very wicked seller who does not care about the client, until I have had a storage charge of 25,100.00 RAND (about 2,200 USD) in Durban. When I asked for invoice for spare key, it took above 1 week to send. When I asked for breakdown invoice, it took above 1 week and it was not clear. And many other problems from the seller's unethical business. The final FOB price on the invoice was higher than the originally advertised price. Just a fraud company. I need a refund. NEVER AGAIN

いいえ 2005 ホンダ ステップワゴン

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国woh****
投稿日:
2019/06/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Hi friends! Did a great repair on 1150 €! There was a leak of oil, there was a replacement for Wellendichtring Kurbelwelle. The next purchase from this dealer is absolutely excluded! The condition of the acquired car does not correspond to the mileage of 53.000 km. The salon has a disgusting smell of tobacco and nicotine, the driver's seat has a lot of cigarette burns. I would rate this car 3 balls, but not at all, and not even 3!

いいえ 2006 日産 セレナ

評価者:
イギリスMic****
投稿日:
2019/06/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
i would suggest that any one doing business with this company make sure that you dont trust them ,as my experience has been very negative the car has dents and accidental damage the they tried to hide,so make sure any marks or damage is marked up

いいえ 2012 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
ケニア共和国chr****
投稿日:
2019/04/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Hello, I received the car and appreciate it. However, I noted the landing report indicated damaged left front bumper (at the angle line) affecting the whole bumper. There was a pull on the right side of the rear bumper with minor scratches on the left passenger door. The car did not have the wheel spanner as well. The front rim was modified with clear grader marks I expected all these to have been captured in the sellers notes and it is wrong and overly affects customers loyalty. Christopher

いいえ 2000 フォルクスワーゲン ニュービートル

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルBos****
投稿日:
2018/09/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Outside the car is as promised. Inside several damages and think like electric mirrors, Windows, central locking and aircon are not functional. Doorpanels loose and damaged. Falty battery as well. Too bad because judging from the outside this could be a nice car. Now it takes a big invetsment to get it in order. Not as promised!

いいえ 2011 BMW X1

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Ega****
投稿日:
2017/09/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car came with so many problems. It had problems with the alternator. The last time the car was serviced was in 2015 which is two years ago. This is absolutely unacceptable and I would not recommend anyone to purchase a car from you. For the amount paid for this car, I really feel disappointed.