JAPAN TIME: 2019/11/19 19:49 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.4 148 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
132
いいえ
16

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 77 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 67

/

いいえ 10

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

132

はい 2004 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Jim****
投稿日:
2019/11/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Thanks for such a perfect service.

はい 2003 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国fil****
投稿日:
2019/11/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
the car was perfect .also thanks for rewards of shoes .

はい 2007 日産 ブルーバードシルフィ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Mar****
投稿日:
2019/11/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is in good condition as it was advertised, i recommend others don't hestate to buy car from this seller

はい 2005 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Eri****
投稿日:
2019/11/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2008 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国MLA****
投稿日:
2019/11/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller was so coorporative, that impressed me more and is the reason to advise buyers when want to buy item, late them use Glion for accurate sastification.

はい 2002 トヨタ アレックス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国bon****
投稿日:
2019/11/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2004 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国bon****
投稿日:
2019/11/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2007 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Ast****
投稿日:
2019/11/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi Team, I can only say, thank you so much as I received the BL on time will let you know later about the car. So far so good (much appreciated). Regards, Asteria

はい 2012 日野 デュトロ

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦Max****
投稿日:
2019/11/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
great services and on time.

はい 2013 トヨタ プレミオ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国BEN****
投稿日:
2019/11/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I securely received my car in a very excellent condition as advertised on tradecarview website. The seller has very excellent communication and customer support. I strongly recommend to maintain this customer relations and would encourage buyers to do business G Lion Trading. I'm looking forward to my next order from this company. God bless you.