JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/15 15:01 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.3 105 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
94
いいえ
11

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 45 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.2
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.1
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 39

/

いいえ 6

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

94

はい 2010 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ケニア共和国Era****
投稿日:
2017/08/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
MOST GRATEFUL ALSO TO SEAWAYS KENYA LTD. HAVE SO FAR DONE A FANTASTIC JOB IN KEEPING ME INFORMED AT EVERY STAGE OF THE IMPORTATION PROCESS WITHOUT ME HAVING TO ASK FIRST. THANK YOU VERY MUCH, TRADECARVIEW, YOU ARE GREAT. YOU HAVE PROVED MY ORIGINAL FEARS VERY WRONG.

はい 2010 マツダ プレマシー

評価者:
ケニア共和国Noo****
投稿日:
2017/08/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Item received on good order and condition. Thank you very much

はい 2010 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ケニア共和国ugn****
投稿日:
2017/08/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car received as described

はい 2010 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国Tha****
投稿日:
2017/07/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The after sale service is very poor

はい 2010 BMW X5

評価者:
ケニア共和国Bod****
投稿日:
2017/07/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very pleased with the services in general. However I was disappointed when the car arrived to find out that the two rear tires are completely worn out and there was no spare tires or jack to change tires if needed. I also received only one set of keys. There were no spares

はい 2010 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Jgm****
投稿日:
2017/07/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Another great deal. I'm happy to deal with this seller again and again.

はい 2010 三菱 RVR

評価者:
ケニア共和国nam****
投稿日:
2017/07/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The deal was excellent ,keep the good job ,shipment was on time less than 25days and specs were real

はい 2010 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ケニア共和国Ste****
投稿日:
2017/07/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
all was well and excellent. I even had to hurry to clear the car as it arrived earlier than expected. Am very happy with the service. Display on year of registration on web was not clear though , I though it was June; turned out to be August 2010. Thank a lot trade view. The car is as was displayed: excellent! steve

はい 2011 メルセデス・ベンツ Eクラス

評価者:
ケニア共和国MIL****
投稿日:
2017/07/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
1.0

はい 2010 三菱 RVR

評価者:
ケニア共和国Cus****
投稿日:
2017/06/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0