JAPAN TIME: 2019/08/22 11:34 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.3 94 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
84
いいえ
10

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 40 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.1
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 35

/

いいえ 5

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

84

はい 2012 BMW X5

評価者:
ザンビア共和国sit****
投稿日:
2018/08/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2011 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国kia****
投稿日:
2018/07/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The should have revealed lack of emergency kit cuz; wheel spaner,jack and life saver reflectors. I have also detected vehicle had accident at left front and repaired. Left head lamp is Taiwan made while my request was for accident free vehicle.

はい 2010 トヨタ プリウス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Kan****
投稿日:
2018/05/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great car only that it did Not come with the spare Key.

はい 2010 三菱 ギャランフォルティススポーツバック

評価者:
ケニア共和国Tus****
投稿日:
2017/11/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi, I received the unit in good condition and am really happy. Thanks to safari direct. Rgds Tony

はい 2010 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ケニア共和国Kij****
投稿日:
2017/11/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2010 三菱 RVR

評価者:
ケニア共和国Abu****
投稿日:
2017/10/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very cooperative with quick response and accurate information on the unit I purchased. Will surely recommend to others and purchase again from seller. Keep it up!

はい 2010 日産 ティーダ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Jgm****
投稿日:
2017/09/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Vehicle lacked an Auction sheet. Explanation was it was purchased from private seller. Unfortunately, I have discovered the front left panel had been replaced. The paint work was poor. Only one coat of paint. Poor undercoat. Paint chips easily. Disappointed, especially after having engaged in lengthy discussions and paying a premium price above MARKET. There were other minor non-disclosures. On this I am 50 /50, giving the benefit of doubt. But this could not have escaped a seasoned eye

はい 2011 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Jgm****
投稿日:
2017/09/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Safari Direct are great people to deal with. Excellent for service, communication and quality!!

はい 2006 トヨタ ラッシュ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Elt****
投稿日:
2017/09/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2006 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Yas****
投稿日:
2017/09/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good Morning! Sorry for the delay, i took long to leave my feedback because i was very busy, by the way i received my car and was very happy to see it alive. The car is in very very good condition, i really appreciate that, and am ready to recommend the seller to everyone i can. Thank you so much, continue with such kind of good services and you will be the best of the best. May God bless you. You have more than 5 star for me.