JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/18 22:27 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.3 120 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
107
いいえ
13

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 55 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 48

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

107

はい 2012 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国Ken****
投稿日:
2019/03/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2005 スバル レガシィツーリングワゴン

評価者:
フィンランド共和国Seb****
投稿日:
2019/03/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2005 スマート ForTwo

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Evg****
投稿日:
2019/03/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I would like to say Thanks to everyone who were help me during this 6 weeks to get my dream car. Would like to tell seller company that what I see on photos I'm getting even with some small present like spell key. Wanna tell logistic company a lot of thanks as well coz all this weeks they keep in touch and I was away about where a car in any moment. I'm definitely wanna recommend Tradcarview company who wanna buy dream car!!! Thanks!!! Regards, Evgeniy. Zambia

はい 2017 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Seg****
投稿日:
2019/03/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I got a small problem because the seat belts read 2016 which caused some delays with the Tax authorities. Can i also get the card for the car as the radio is not working

はい 2009 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Joa****
投稿日:
2019/03/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have received the vehicle intact. Thank you

はい 2009 三菱 アウトランダー

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国jpk****
投稿日:
2019/03/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2002 スバル インプレッサWRX

評価者:
南スーダン共和国jos****
投稿日:
2019/02/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I must say that this was my best car purchase experience ever. The seller was very informative and was very efficient in responding to my queries. I will not hesitate recommending this seller to a friend nor will i stop dealing with him/her.

はい 2013 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国md7****
投稿日:
2019/02/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The transaction was alright but problem was when you request invoice change and accepted the supplier finaly decline to issue official amended invoice.

はい 2013 マツダ MPV

評価者:
ケニア共和国pet****
投稿日:
2019/02/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2005 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国obo****
投稿日:
2019/01/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
i wish to thank trade carview team for their accurate guidance and good advice and years of wealthy experience which led to the successful delivery of this units big up trade carview team