JAPAN TIME: 2019/08/25 18:28 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.3 95 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.2
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
84
いいえ
11

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 41 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.2
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ4.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 35

/

いいえ 6

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

84

はい 2011 トヨタ プリウス

評価者:
アイルランドade****
投稿日:
2018/12/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The car is in very good condition i'm very happy how it looks and how it drives. The car exactly matches the description. Thanks from Ireland..

はい 2011 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国Pat****
投稿日:
2018/12/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Very good car. Thanks

はい 2006 三菱 デリカスペースギア

評価者:
イギリスpet****
投稿日:
2018/12/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Does what it says on the label!! I would definitely do business with them again.

はい 2010 トヨタ パッソセッテ

評価者:
ケイマン諸島dav****
投稿日:
2018/12/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2009 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mwa****
投稿日:
2018/11/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Nice car in good condition keep it up!

はい 2012 三菱 ギャランフォルティス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Kim****
投稿日:
2018/10/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi, The car runs great, very clean, the description and photos very accurate. We shall be back soon for another one. Felix, Nairobi Kenya.

はい 2011 トヨタ レジアスエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国Pow****
投稿日:
2018/10/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1996 BMW Z3

評価者:
カナダEdm****
投稿日:
2018/10/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
My only concerns were a lack of clarity of when the different milestones were expected. One e-mail claimed that the Car Infocheck would be done within 3 business days, and after 5 business days, it still was not done. I believe this might have been due to miscommunication between Tradecarview corporation, and the selling dealer. But, overall, I am extremely happy with my purchase.

はい 2010 メルセデス・ベンツ Eクラス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Ond****
投稿日:
2018/10/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent seller. True description of the car. I would recommend buyers to purchase from this seller :-)

はい 2012 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Sam****
投稿日:
2018/10/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have received the car in a very good condition.