JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/18 18:17 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.3 106 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.2
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
94
いいえ
12

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 45 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.1
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ4.1
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 38

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

94

はい 2002 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国psh****
投稿日:
2019/09/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2012 マツダ ベリーサ

評価者:
ケニア共和国mar****
投稿日:
2019/09/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2012 ジープ グランドチェロキー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Ebe****
投稿日:
2019/09/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car condition is excellent and runs great! I recommend this Supplier .

はい 2017 トヨタ C-HR

評価者:
ケニア共和国Gak****
投稿日:
2019/09/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
All went as per my expectations, i highly recommend

はい 2001 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
ザンビア共和国SIW****
投稿日:
2019/09/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It was great doing business with you Stay blessed

はい 2012 スバル レガシィB4

評価者:
ケニア共和国bas****
投稿日:
2019/09/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2000 メルセデス・ベンツ SLK

評価者:
フィンランド共和国jan****
投稿日:
2019/09/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you for the car. The description of the car was truer and the car is in good condition. I like it. No harm, everything working properly. Company did a good job for with this and gave information very much and quickly. I can recommend the company.

はい 2012 三菱 ギャランフォルティス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Ben****
投稿日:
2019/09/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The Rear Right Tyre is so worn out and of a different make from the others. This is contrary to my expectations. A number of Scratches on the Interior of the Car and the Bonnet

はい 1993 トヨタ マークII

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)joe****
投稿日:
2019/08/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very quick shipping and the car condition is fabulous will buy again in the future 100 satisfied safe guaranteed buying from this seller

はい 2011 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国RBe****
投稿日:
2019/08/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The item is in good condition and was well described except for some misrepresentation of information by the seller so as to convince me to pay. The seller misrepresented the vehicle he sold me as having two keys. I have had to re-program the key he supplied since the vehicle was not responding to it despite changing the key battery. The new key Am purchasing is costing me USD 356. I find the seller dishonest in this respect.