JAPAN TIME: 2019/11/17 11:24 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.4 147 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
131
いいえ
16

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 79 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 69

/

いいえ 10

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

131

はい 2010 トヨタ パッソセッテ

評価者:
ケイマン諸島dav****
投稿日:
2018/12/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2009 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mwa****
投稿日:
2018/11/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Nice car in good condition keep it up!

はい 2012 三菱 ギャランフォルティス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Kim****
投稿日:
2018/10/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi, The car runs great, very clean, the description and photos very accurate. We shall be back soon for another one. Felix, Nairobi Kenya.

はい 2011 トヨタ レジアスエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国Pow****
投稿日:
2018/10/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1996 BMW Z3

評価者:
カナダEdm****
投稿日:
2018/10/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
My only concerns were a lack of clarity of when the different milestones were expected. One e-mail claimed that the Car Infocheck would be done within 3 business days, and after 5 business days, it still was not done. I believe this might have been due to miscommunication between Tradecarview corporation, and the selling dealer. But, overall, I am extremely happy with my purchase.

はい 2010 メルセデス・ベンツ Eクラス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Ond****
投稿日:
2018/10/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent seller. True description of the car. I would recommend buyers to purchase from this seller :-)

はい 2012 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Sam****
投稿日:
2018/10/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have received the car in a very good condition.

はい 2009 メルセデス・ベンツ GLKクラス

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Fla****
投稿日:
2018/09/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Was so happy with the seller's accuracy on almost everything. Only the shipment took long. The car is in very good condition. Great transaction.

はい 2011 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ケニア共和国Nel****
投稿日:
2018/09/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The unit was truly in good condition, am looking forward to buying another unit from the seller.

はい 2011 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ケニア共和国cat****
投稿日:
2018/09/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle was in good condition. I am most definitely getting another car from them.